header image
Zine Main arrow CD Reviews
CD Reviews
Filter     Order     Display # 
 Date Item Title Author Hits
Sunday, 22 May 2016 Valiria – Blind Faith Eastcoaster 2869
Friday, 20 May 2016 Imperial Age - Warrior Race Doctor T. 2731
Friday, 20 May 2016 Otep - Generation Doom C. 2604
Saturday, 07 May 2016 Savage Master - With Whips and Chains Eastcoaster 2461
Friday, 29 April 2016 Wolfarian - Far Away in the North Doctor T. 2566
Sunday, 24 April 2016 Imperia - Tears of Silence Doctor T. 3063
Friday, 22 April 2016 Walls of Jericho - No One Can Save You From Yourself Eastcoaster 2337
Wednesday, 06 April 2016 La Ventura - 2.0 Allyson Kenning 3260
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 Moaning Silence - A World Afraid of Light Doctor T. 2908
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 Sailing to Nowhere - To The Unknown Allyson Kenning 2305
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 Delain - Lunar Prelude C. 3736
Sunday, 20 March 2016 Sin.Sin - Fairytronics Allyson Kenning 2577
Tuesday, 08 March 2016 Helion Prime - Helion Prime C. 3037
Thursday, 25 February 2016 Fallen Arise - Adeline C. 3280
Monday, 22 February 2016 The Spider Accomplice - Los Angeles: The Trap Artist C. 3291
Saturday, 20 February 2016 Dawn of Destiny - To Hell Allyson Kenning 3521
Friday, 19 February 2016 Chastain - We Bleed Metal C 3148
Monday, 15 February 2016 Sensorium - The Art of Living C. 3256
Thursday, 11 February 2016 Weeping Silence - Opus IV Oblivion Doctor T. 3444
Friday, 08 January 2016 Graveshadow - Nocturnal Resurrection Doctor T. 4037
Saturday, 19 December 2015 The Rue - The Rue C. 3920
Saturday, 12 December 2015 John Two-Hawks & Johanna Kurkela - Noel C. 4600
Thursday, 10 December 2015 Melphomene - Destructive Crescendo C. 3988
Monday, 07 December 2015 Skeptical Minds - Omega Thanatos Frozen Angel 4140
Sunday, 06 December 2015 A Sound of Thunder - Tales From the Deadside C. 3927
Sunday, 29 November 2015 Mizantropia - Oblivion Doctor T. 3868
Saturday, 21 November 2015 Butcher Babies – Take It Like a Man John Thornburgh 3417
Tuesday, 10 November 2015 Huntress - Static John Sherman 3898
Monday, 02 November 2015 UnSeelie - Urban Fantasy Doctor T. 4048
Saturday, 31 October 2015 Tattermask - Carpe Noctem C. 3646
Saturday, 31 October 2015 The Fall of Eve - Eternal Embrace Doctor T. 3467
Tuesday, 27 October 2015 Mercy Isle - Storm Doctor T. 3760
Monday, 26 October 2015 Tarja - Ave Maria en Plein Air C. 4527
Saturday, 24 October 2015 Embassy of Silence - Verisimilitude Doctor T. 3872
Saturday, 17 October 2015 Setanera - New Era Allyson Kenning 3419
Tuesday, 29 September 2015 Bad Seed Rising - A Place Called Home Eastcoaster 3440
Sunday, 27 September 2015 Last Red Ransom - Snubnose Doctor T. 3483
Sunday, 27 September 2015 Once Human - The Life I Remember Eastcoaster 3404
Friday, 04 September 2015 Emma-O – Mechanical Christopher Backeberg 3571
Wednesday, 02 September 2015 Angellore - La Litanie des Cendres Doctor T. 3851
Tuesday, 01 September 2015 Leaves’ Eyes - King of Kings SC Staff 5094
Sunday, 30 August 2015 Karnataka - Secrets of Angels Doctor T. 4086
Monday, 17 August 2015 Inheritor - Mestizo Doctor T. 3735
Friday, 14 August 2015 Rolo Tomassi – Grievances Christopher Backeberg 2961
Thursday, 13 August 2015 The Murder of my Sweet – Beth Out of Hell Eastcoaster 4857
Monday, 10 August 2015 Chaos Magic - Chaos Magic C. 3703
Thursday, 06 August 2015 Xandria – Fire and Ashes Eastcoaster 4859
Tuesday, 04 August 2015 Anfel - Icy World Doctor T. 3549
Monday, 20 July 2015 Darkstone Crows - Darkstone Crows EP Eastcoaster 4051
Thursday, 16 July 2015 Veronica “The V” Freeman - Now or Never C. 4047
 
<< Start < Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 51 - 100 of 929
Search The Zine
dylath1.gif
Latest News
Poll
Google Ads