header image
Zine Main arrow CD Reviews
CD Reviews
Filter     Order     Display # 
 Date Item Title Author Hits
Saturday, 24 March 2012 MasterCastle - Dangerous Diamonds Doctor T. 9338
Tuesday, 20 March 2012 Diabulus in Musica - The Wanderer T.S. Johnson 12939
Monday, 19 March 2012 Epica - Requiem for the Indifferent Justin Boyer 14545
Monday, 12 March 2012 Fenrir - Echoes of the Wolf Doctor T. 10964
Sunday, 11 March 2012 A Sound of Thunder - Out of the Darkness Sara Letourneau 9218
Sunday, 11 March 2012 Onmyo-Za - Kishi-Bojin Justin Boyer 8429
Friday, 09 March 2012 Nemesea - The Quiet Resistance T.S. Johnson 11036
Tuesday, 06 March 2012 Lyriel - Leverage Allyson Kenning 9337
Monday, 05 March 2012 Eluveitie - Helvetios Max Levites 9048
Friday, 24 February 2012 Evenoire - Vitriol Doctor T. 11034
Tuesday, 21 February 2012 Xandria - Neverworld's End Sara Letourneau 14704
Monday, 20 February 2012 Leadlight Rose - Sweet Obsession Doctor T. 7033
Tuesday, 14 February 2012 Pythia - The Serpent’s Curse Doctor T. 14408
Friday, 10 February 2012 Blackthorn - Codex Archaos Doctor T. 10468
Thursday, 09 February 2012 The Mariana Hollow - Velvet Black Sky Sara Letourneau 11760
Tuesday, 07 February 2012 Effloresce - Coma Ghosts Doctor T. 11287
Friday, 03 February 2012 Beyond the Bridge - The Old Man and the Spirit Sara Letourneau 10889
Friday, 27 January 2012 Beneath the Stares - Controlling the Chaos Doctor T. 7006
Thursday, 26 January 2012 Cadaveria - Horror Metal Doctor T. 10533
Tuesday, 24 January 2012 Battle Beast - Steel Allyson Kenning 9161
Tuesday, 17 January 2012 Akribi - Black Morning Sun Doctor T. 7096
Monday, 16 January 2012 Ancient Bards - Soulless Child Allyson Kenning 11475
Thursday, 05 January 2012 Opus Doria - Infraworld Doctor T. 10516
Tuesday, 03 January 2012 Cardamon - Sun As Never Sara Letourneau 11726
Monday, 26 December 2011 Scandelion - The Garden of Lies Doctor T. 8249
Friday, 23 December 2011 Seduce the Heaven - Promo EP Doctor T. 12763
Tuesday, 20 December 2011 DetaineD - Self Titled Doctor T. 11317
Monday, 19 December 2011 Nightwish - Imaginaerum Max Levites 11954
Saturday, 17 December 2011 Arven - Music of Light Allyson Kenning 9033
Tuesday, 13 December 2011 Visions of Atlantis - Maria Magdalena Doctor T. 13445
Tuesday, 13 December 2011 Eatliz - Teasing Nature Doctor T. 9684
Tuesday, 06 December 2011 Weeping Silence - Theatre of Life Doctor T. 10955
Tuesday, 29 November 2011 Narwhal Tusk - In Despair Doctor T. 9190
Monday, 28 November 2011 Intemperia - The Mothman Prophecies Doctor T. 8714
Monday, 28 November 2011 Soul Enema - Thin Ice Crawling Doctor T. 6978
Tuesday, 22 November 2011 Xenesthis - Thou Shalt Not Doctor T. 7780
Tuesday, 22 November 2011 Coronatus - Terra Incognita Allyson Kenning 8428
Tuesday, 15 November 2011 Phavian - Meridian I Doctor T. 7254
Monday, 07 November 2011 Autumn - Cold Comfort Sara Letourneau 12759
Tuesday, 01 November 2011 A New Dawn - Seven Faces of Truth Doctor T. 11942
Tuesday, 18 October 2011 Evanescence - Evanescence Jason Levine 10118
Tuesday, 18 October 2011 Niobeth - Silvery Moonbeams Doctor T. 12137
Monday, 17 October 2011 Crysalys - The Awakening of Gaia Allyson Kenning 13032
Friday, 14 October 2011 Only Fate Remains - Breathe Doctor T. 12565
Tuesday, 11 October 2011 Silent Opera - Immortal Beauty Doctor T. 12588
Monday, 10 October 2011 Divine Ascension - As The Truth Appears Sara Letourneau 8912
Monday, 10 October 2011 Jullian’s Lullaby - Dreaming of Your Fears Doctor T. 6360
Thursday, 06 October 2011 Arkona - Slovo Max Levites 11635
Monday, 03 October 2011 The Rain I Bleed - Narcissist Doctor T. 11558
Tuesday, 27 September 2011 Losing Scarlet - Learning to Bleed Sara Letourneau 7202
 
<< Start < Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 451 - 500 of 929
Search The Zine
midnattsol2.gif
Latest News
Poll
Google Ads