header image
Zine Main arrow CD Reviews
CD Reviews
Filter     Order     Display # 
 Date Item Title Author Hits
Monday, 01 April 2013 Serenity - War of Ages Sara Letourneau 11079
Monday, 01 April 2013 Delain - Interlude Max Levites 13305
Monday, 01 April 2013 Nota Profana - The Devil’s Playground Doctor T. 6744
Wednesday, 20 March 2013 Lovelorn Dolls - The House of Wonders Allyson Kenning 6686
Monday, 18 March 2013 MindMaze - Mask of Lies Sara Letourneau 6863
Tuesday, 12 March 2013 Tyranny of Hours – Self Titled CD Allyson Kenning 7173
Tuesday, 12 March 2013 Godyva - Alien Heart Doctor T. 10868
Thursday, 21 February 2013 Magistina Saga - The Tone of Temptation Doctor T. 7219
Thursday, 21 February 2013 Arkona - A Decade of Glory Max Levites 12246
Wednesday, 20 February 2013 Visions of Atlantis – Ethera Doctor T. 11657
Wednesday, 20 February 2013 Edge of Attack - Self-titled CD Allyson Kenning 5530
Tuesday, 12 February 2013 Envinya - Inner Silence Allyson Kenning 7093
Tuesday, 12 February 2013 Upon Wings - Afterlife Doctor T. 5892
Tuesday, 12 February 2013 Early Cross - Pathfinder Sara Letourneau 8644
Monday, 11 February 2013 Edenian - Winter Shades Allyson Kenning 5119
Wednesday, 06 February 2013 To-Mera - Exile Sara Letourneau 7243
Wednesday, 30 January 2013 Inazulina - Fuerte Draconica Doctor T. 5438
Tuesday, 29 January 2013 My Black Light - Human Maze Allyson Kenning 6657
Thursday, 24 January 2013 Apparition - For Vengeance...and for Love Doctor T. 8041
Wednesday, 23 January 2013 Apparatus - Evolution Sara Letourneau 6746
Tuesday, 15 January 2013 Therion - Les Fleurs du Mal Doctor T. 7691
Monday, 17 December 2012 Anarchangel - Without Armor Sara Letourneau 7591
Thursday, 13 December 2012 Lilygun - Lilygun Doctor T. 5265
Tuesday, 11 December 2012 Asylum Pyre – Fifty Years Later Allyson Kenning 9716
Monday, 10 December 2012 Seduce the Heaven - Field of Dreams T.S. Johnson 12182
Thursday, 06 December 2012 Markize – A Perfect Lie John Thornburgh 8385
Wednesday, 05 December 2012 Schoolcraft – Rushing Through the Sky Angela Infernale 13098
Tuesday, 27 November 2012 Vajra - Pleroma Sara Letourneau 6897
Monday, 12 November 2012 Ashes You Leave - The Cure for Happiness Doctor T. 10474
Monday, 12 November 2012 The Birthday Massacre - Hide and Seek Lindsay Schoolcraft 8113
Thursday, 08 November 2012 The Rabid Whole - Refuge Lindsay Schoolcraft 7309
Thursday, 08 November 2012 El Cuervo de Poe - Ex Libris Doctor T. 7312
Tuesday, 06 November 2012 Weeping Silence – For the Unsung Allyson Kenning 8830
Tuesday, 06 November 2012 Venturia - Dawn Of A New Era Sara Letourneau 8169
Tuesday, 06 November 2012 Nostra Morte - Sin Retorno Doctor T. 8419
Friday, 02 November 2012 Kerstin Bischof - Project Ava T.S. Johnson 8977
Friday, 02 November 2012 Lachaise - In a State of Oblivion Allyson Kenning 5863
Monday, 15 October 2012 Seven Kingdoms - The Fire Is Mine Sara Letourneau 7960
Thursday, 04 October 2012 Alpine Fault - Iraena's Ashes Allyson Kenning 6993
Tuesday, 25 September 2012 Armonight - Tales From The Heart Sara Letourneau 9281
Tuesday, 25 September 2012 Infinitus Mortus - The Conspiracy of Love Doctor T. 6252
Monday, 24 September 2012 The Hourglass - Requiem Allyson Kenning 6338
Sunday, 23 September 2012 Whyzdom – Blind? Doctor T. 14838
Friday, 14 September 2012 Enchantya - Dark Rising Allyson Kenning 5714
Thursday, 13 September 2012 Cinnamun Beloved - The Weird Moment Doctor T. 6492
Sunday, 09 September 2012 Kobra And The Lotus - Self Titled Sara Letourneau 7981
Monday, 03 September 2012 Unleash the Archers - Defy the Skies Lindsay Schoolcraft 6662
Sunday, 02 September 2012 LEAH - Of Earth & Angels Lindsay Schoolcraft 8680
Monday, 27 August 2012 Desdemona – Endorphins Doctor T. 7137
Wednesday, 22 August 2012 Pursuing the End – Withering Allyson Kenning 5466
 
<< Start < Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 351 - 400 of 929
Search The Zine
Voa3.gif
Latest News
Poll
Google Ads