header image
Zine Main arrow CD Reviews
CD Reviews
Filter     Order     Display # 
 Date Item Title Author Hits
Monday, 18 March 2013 MindMaze - Mask of Lies Sara Letourneau 5895
Tuesday, 12 March 2013 Tyranny of Hours – Self Titled CD Allyson Kenning 6295
Tuesday, 12 March 2013 Godyva - Alien Heart Doctor T. 9163
Thursday, 21 February 2013 Magistina Saga - The Tone of Temptation Doctor T. 6213
Thursday, 21 February 2013 Arkona - A Decade of Glory Max Levites 10594
Wednesday, 20 February 2013 Edge of Attack - Self-titled CD Allyson Kenning 4741
Wednesday, 20 February 2013 Visions of Atlantis – Ethera Doctor T. 9935
Tuesday, 12 February 2013 Upon Wings - Afterlife Doctor T. 5099
Tuesday, 12 February 2013 Envinya - Inner Silence Allyson Kenning 6168
Tuesday, 12 February 2013 Early Cross - Pathfinder Sara Letourneau 7684
Monday, 11 February 2013 Edenian - Winter Shades Allyson Kenning 4313
Wednesday, 06 February 2013 To-Mera - Exile Sara Letourneau 6191
Wednesday, 30 January 2013 Inazulina - Fuerte Draconica Doctor T. 4667
Tuesday, 29 January 2013 My Black Light - Human Maze Allyson Kenning 5838
Thursday, 24 January 2013 Apparition - For Vengeance...and for Love Doctor T. 7030
Wednesday, 23 January 2013 Apparatus - Evolution Sara Letourneau 5908
Tuesday, 15 January 2013 Therion - Les Fleurs du Mal Doctor T. 6714
Monday, 17 December 2012 Anarchangel - Without Armor Sara Letourneau 6645
Thursday, 13 December 2012 Lilygun - Lilygun Doctor T. 4507
Tuesday, 11 December 2012 Asylum Pyre – Fifty Years Later Allyson Kenning 8669
Monday, 10 December 2012 Seduce the Heaven - Field of Dreams T.S. Johnson 10550
Thursday, 06 December 2012 Markize – A Perfect Lie John Thornburgh 7397
Wednesday, 05 December 2012 Schoolcraft – Rushing Through the Sky Angela Infernale 11234
Tuesday, 27 November 2012 Vajra - Pleroma Sara Letourneau 5979
Monday, 12 November 2012 Ashes You Leave - The Cure for Happiness Doctor T. 9026
Monday, 12 November 2012 The Birthday Massacre - Hide and Seek Lindsay Schoolcraft 7101
Thursday, 08 November 2012 The Rabid Whole - Refuge Lindsay Schoolcraft 6392
Thursday, 08 November 2012 El Cuervo de Poe - Ex Libris Doctor T. 6301
Tuesday, 06 November 2012 Weeping Silence – For the Unsung Allyson Kenning 7755
Tuesday, 06 November 2012 Venturia - Dawn Of A New Era Sara Letourneau 7137
Tuesday, 06 November 2012 Nostra Morte - Sin Retorno Doctor T. 7312
Friday, 02 November 2012 Kerstin Bischof - Project Ava T.S. Johnson 7750
Friday, 02 November 2012 Lachaise - In a State of Oblivion Allyson Kenning 4973
Monday, 15 October 2012 Seven Kingdoms - The Fire Is Mine Sara Letourneau 6923
Thursday, 04 October 2012 Alpine Fault - Iraena's Ashes Allyson Kenning 6144
Tuesday, 25 September 2012 Infinitus Mortus - The Conspiracy of Love Doctor T. 5385
Tuesday, 25 September 2012 Armonight - Tales From The Heart Sara Letourneau 8219
Monday, 24 September 2012 The Hourglass - Requiem Allyson Kenning 5565
Sunday, 23 September 2012 Whyzdom – Blind? Doctor T. 13177
Friday, 14 September 2012 Enchantya - Dark Rising Allyson Kenning 4909
Thursday, 13 September 2012 Cinnamun Beloved - The Weird Moment Doctor T. 5550
Sunday, 09 September 2012 Kobra And The Lotus - Self Titled Sara Letourneau 7014
Monday, 03 September 2012 Unleash the Archers - Defy the Skies Lindsay Schoolcraft 5856
Sunday, 02 September 2012 LEAH - Of Earth & Angels Lindsay Schoolcraft 7701
Monday, 27 August 2012 Desdemona – Endorphins Doctor T. 6261
Wednesday, 22 August 2012 Ideal Zero - EP Review Sara Letourneau 5453
Wednesday, 22 August 2012 Pursuing the End – Withering Allyson Kenning 4777
Sunday, 19 August 2012 Universe 217 – Familiar Places Frozen Angel 7639
Sunday, 19 August 2012 In This Moment - Blood Max Levites 8588
Friday, 17 August 2012 Awaken Solace - In Nightfall’s Embrace Doctor T. 6604
 
<< Start < Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 351 - 400 of 925