header image
Zine Main arrow CD Reviews
CD Reviews
Filter     Order     Display # 
 Date Item Title Author Hits
Tuesday, 27 August 2013 Märchenbilder - Flickering Truth Pacific Prof 3915
Tuesday, 27 August 2013 Downfall Rising - EP John Thornburgh 4373
Monday, 26 August 2013 ReVamp - Wild Card Frozen Angel 3555
Monday, 26 August 2013 Stealing the Bride - Black Sun Pacific Prof 3273
Monday, 26 August 2013 The Jessica Prouty Band - Set Me Free Sara Letourneau 5456
Monday, 26 August 2013 Highlight Kenosis - Shield of Faith Pacific Prof 5184
Sunday, 25 August 2013 Dark Half Rising - Unshine Allyson Kenning 6289
Saturday, 17 August 2013 Cold Sight - A/H1N1 Doctor T. 5766
Saturday, 17 August 2013 The Tale of Sabina - Sabinas Rex Doctor T. 5391
Friday, 16 August 2013 Under Heaven - Nocturnes for the Divine and the Damned Zephyr T. 3976
Friday, 16 August 2013 Deadlock - The Arsonist Max Levites 4917
Wednesday, 14 August 2013 Second Empire - Second Empire EP Sara Letourneau 3667
Wednesday, 07 August 2013 eleanor - Breathe Life into the Essence Doctor T. 6584
Sunday, 04 August 2013 Blackmore’s Night - Dancer and the Moon Pacific Prof 3837
Saturday, 03 August 2013 Victorians - Aristocrats’ Symphony - Revival Zephyr T. 5501
Sunday, 28 July 2013 Cardiant – Verge Allyson Kenning 5058
Tuesday, 23 July 2013 Agharti - Change Sara Letourneau 4866
Friday, 19 July 2013 The Way of Purity - Equate Doctor T. 5893
Tuesday, 09 July 2013 Sirenia - Perils of the Deep Blue Max Levites 6782
Wednesday, 03 July 2013 Purple Nail - Night Lights Allyson Kenning 6168
Monday, 01 July 2013 Reign of the Architect - Rise Pacific Prof 3783
Saturday, 29 June 2013 Huntress – Starbound Beast Ton Dekkers 6218
Wednesday, 26 June 2013 Amberian Dawn - Re-Evolution Ton Dekkers 10426
Tuesday, 25 June 2013 Battle Beast - Self Titled Allyson Kenning 4909
Monday, 24 June 2013 Edenbridge - The Bonding Sara Letourneau 4935
Sunday, 23 June 2013 Lesbian Bed Death - Riot of the Living Dead Doctor T. 6682
Monday, 17 June 2013 Souldrinker - Semper Fidelis Émilie Garcin 5912
Friday, 14 June 2013 Tears of Martyr – Tales Doctor T. 5485
Thursday, 13 June 2013 Fool Ascent - The Giver of Dreams Pacific Prof 4793
Monday, 10 June 2013 Pamela Moore - Resurrect Me C. 5233
Saturday, 08 June 2013 Cantus Lunaris - Fabula Antiqua Doctor T. 5151
Thursday, 06 June 2013 Misth - Rise Of A New Day Sara Letourneau 5483
Sunday, 02 June 2013 Trail of Tears – Oscillation Doctor T. 8815
Friday, 31 May 2013 A Sound of Thunder - Time's Arrow C. 6850
Thursday, 30 May 2013 Tristania – Darkest White Max Levites 6770
Tuesday, 28 May 2013 Face Off - The Colour of Rain Doctor T. 4898
Monday, 27 May 2013 Factory of Dreams - Some Kind of Poetic Destruction Doctor T. 7307
Thursday, 23 May 2013 Vandroya – One Frozen Angel 3645
Monday, 20 May 2013 Timo Tolkki’s Avalon - The Land of New Hope Sara Letourneau 5353
Saturday, 18 May 2013 Kandia - All is Gone Sara Letourneau 5333
Friday, 26 April 2013 Azylya - Sweet Cerebral Destruction Doctor T. 9665
Sunday, 21 April 2013 Ivalys - Lumen Sara Letourneau 4305
Wednesday, 17 April 2013 The Fallacy - Love Division Doctor T. 5111
Tuesday, 09 April 2013 Amaranthe - The Nexus Max Levites 8701
Tuesday, 09 April 2013 La-Ventura - White Crow Sara Letourneau 8218
Tuesday, 02 April 2013 A Sound of Thunder - Queen of Hell C. 7774
Monday, 01 April 2013 Serenity - War of Ages Sara Letourneau 9756
Monday, 01 April 2013 Delain - Interlude Max Levites 11971
Monday, 01 April 2013 Nota Profana - The Devil’s Playground Doctor T. 6090
Wednesday, 20 March 2013 Lovelorn Dolls - The House of Wonders Allyson Kenning 5999
 
<< Start < Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 301 - 350 of 925