header image
Zine Main arrow CD Reviews
CD Reviews
Filter     Order     Display # 
 Date Item Title Author Hits
Tuesday, 04 March 2014 Pesante - Overplayed Doctor T. 5303
Monday, 03 March 2014 Phosphene - Any Last Words Justin Boyer 3181
Monday, 03 March 2014 Coronatus - Recreatio Carminus Doctor T. 5610
Sunday, 02 March 2014 Scandelion - Nonsense Doctor T. 4969
Sunday, 02 March 2014 Suncrown – You Are Not Alone Eastcoaster 4304
Saturday, 01 March 2014 Revontulet - Hear Me Doctor T. 4296
Monday, 10 February 2014 Benedictum - Obey C. 4506
Monday, 10 February 2014 Cadaveria - Karma DVD Review Doctor T. 6836
Sunday, 09 February 2014 My Inner Burning – Dead And Gone Christopher Backeberg 4280
Saturday, 08 February 2014 Avatarium – Avatarium Christopher Backeberg 5154
Monday, 03 February 2014 Fallen Arise - Ethereal Pacific Prof 4270
Saturday, 01 February 2014 Leah – Otherworld EP Pacific Prof 4416
Saturday, 01 February 2014 Angelica - Thrive Pacific Prof 4841
Saturday, 25 January 2014 Van Canto - Dawn of the Brave Allyson Kenning 6812
Saturday, 25 January 2014 MaYaN - Antagonise Ton Dekkers 8809
Friday, 24 January 2014 Within Temptation - Hydra John Thornburgh 8504
Saturday, 18 January 2014 Gemini Abyss - Claim of the Planet Doctor T. 5684
Wednesday, 15 January 2014 Ex Libris - Medea Ton Dekkers 6967
Tuesday, 14 January 2014 Vita Nova – Vita Nova Eastcoaster 4203
Monday, 13 January 2014 Lita Ford – The Bitch is Back…Live John Sherman 5669
Monday, 13 January 2014 Crystal Viper – Possession Christopher Backeberg 3214
Friday, 10 January 2014 Deep Sun – Flight of the Phoenix Eastcoaster 4643
Wednesday, 08 January 2014 Pursuing the End – Symmetry of Scorn Eastcoaster 3080
Wednesday, 08 January 2014 Afterlife – Symphony of Silence Eastcoaster 3472
Tuesday, 07 January 2014 Baliset - Exordium EP Sara Letourneau 3386
Tuesday, 07 January 2014 Raving Season – Amnio Christopher Backeberg 3460
Thursday, 12 December 2013 Memoira - Memories, Tragedies, Masquerades Allyson Kenning 4537
Thursday, 12 December 2013 Chaostar - Anomima Doctor T. 8199
Wednesday, 11 December 2013 Legend - Spirit Doctor T. 5493
Friday, 06 December 2013 Nightwish - Showtime, Storytime C. 11070
Sunday, 24 November 2013 Epica - Retrospect - 10th Anniversary Ton Dekkers 9539
Wednesday, 13 November 2013 Sense of Creation - Forsaken Era C. 5611
Monday, 11 November 2013 Sleeping Romance - Enlighten Zephyr T. 5639
Monday, 11 November 2013 Radiance - Undying Diabolyca John Sherman 3460
Saturday, 09 November 2013 Arven – Black is the Colour Pacific Prof 4028
Saturday, 09 November 2013 Leaves’ Eyes - Symphonies of the Night Max Levites 5902
Thursday, 07 November 2013 Rainover - Transcending the Blue and Drifting into Rebirth Doctor T. 6366
Friday, 01 November 2013 Magion - A Different Shade of Darkness Doctor T. 9038
Wednesday, 30 October 2013 SinHeresY - Paint the World Allyson Kenning 4097
Tuesday, 29 October 2013 Ayreon - The Theory Of Everything Sara Letourneau 6566
Tuesday, 15 October 2013 Within Temptation - Paradise John Thornburgh 8816
Monday, 14 October 2013 The Mariana Hollow - Scars, Not Wounds EP Sara Letourneau 5592
Thursday, 19 September 2013 Crimson Chrysalis - Crimson Passion Cry Doctor T. 12326
Thursday, 19 September 2013 Hydria - Freakshow Sara Letourneau 5435
Wednesday, 18 September 2013 Beyond God - Dark Light of Dawn Ton Dekkers 4959
Tuesday, 17 September 2013 Factory of Dreams - Seven Nails Doctor T. 6423
Friday, 06 September 2013 Grace Solero - Hundred Years Apart Eastcoaster 4400
Friday, 06 September 2013 Tarja - Colours in the Dark Justin Boyer 7160
Thursday, 05 September 2013 Theatrum Mundi- The Eyes of the Realm Zephyr T. 5107
Monday, 02 September 2013 Lapis Lazuli - Lost Pacific Prof 5982
 
<< Start < Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 251 - 300 of 925