header image
Zine Main arrow CD Reviews
CD Reviews
Filter     Order     Display # 
 Date Item Title Author Hits
Monday, 28 July 2014 aliceBlue - Solaris Doctor T. 3483
Sunday, 27 July 2014 enkElination - Tears of Lust Doctor T. 4265
Wednesday, 23 July 2014 Zyniestra - Voces de un Sueno Doctor T. 3754
Monday, 14 July 2014 Divided We Fall – Dreamcrusher Allyson Kenning 3591
Tuesday, 01 July 2014 Enemy of Reality - Rejected Gods Doctor T. 5810
Monday, 30 June 2014 Furykane - Furykane John Thornburgh 5729
Tuesday, 24 June 2014 Dark Sarah – Behind the Black Veil Eastcoaster 7882
Monday, 23 June 2014 Mutum - Premonitions of War Doctor T. 4772
Sunday, 22 June 2014 Darkyra Black - Dragon Tear Eastcoaster 4354
Friday, 20 June 2014 Arch Enemy – War Eternal Christopher Backeberg 5638
Friday, 13 June 2014 stOrk - Broken Pieces Christopher Backeberg 4614
Friday, 30 May 2014 November-7 - Awaraxid 7mg Angela Infernale 5361
Thursday, 29 May 2014 Edenfall - Under Sultry Moons and Velvet Skies Doctor T. 4461
Monday, 26 May 2014 My Eternel – Pursuit of a Higher Throne Eastcoaster 4640
Sunday, 25 May 2014 Epica - The Quantum Enigma Justin Boyer 7833
Saturday, 24 May 2014 Timo Tolkki’s Avalon - Angels of the Apocalypse C. 5497
Friday, 23 May 2014 Edenian - The Rise of The Nephilim Doctor T. 5006
Thursday, 22 May 2014 Silent Opera – Reflections Christopher Backeberg 4554
Tuesday, 20 May 2014 Collibus - The False Awakening Allyson Kenning 3598
Monday, 19 May 2014 Die So Fluid - The Opposites Of Light Sara Letourneau 4276
Monday, 12 May 2014 Arkona - Yav Max Levites 5315
Saturday, 10 May 2014 Savn – Self Titled Allyson Kenning 4512
Monday, 05 May 2014 Dawn of Destiny – F.E.A.R Allyson Kenning 5529
Friday, 02 May 2014 Xandria - Sacrificium Max Levites 6256
Wednesday, 30 April 2014 Holy Shire – Midgard Allyson Kenning 4468
Monday, 28 April 2014 Holy Moses – Redefined Mayhem Christopher Backeberg 4007
Saturday, 26 April 2014 Lightless Moor, The Poem - Crying My Grief to a Feeble Dawn Doctor T. 5299
Saturday, 19 April 2014 Kill for Eden – Living on Mars Pacific Prof 4249
Saturday, 19 April 2014 In Silentio Noctis – Disenchant the Hypocrites John Thornburgh 3560
Thursday, 17 April 2014 The Hourglass – Through Darkness and Light Allyson Kenning 4557
Wednesday, 16 April 2014 Elysion – Someplace Better Pacific Prof 3453
Tuesday, 15 April 2014 Evenoire - Herons Doctor T. 6041
Sunday, 13 April 2014 Anette Olzon - Shine Justin Boyer & C. 5804
Saturday, 05 April 2014 Anna Fiori - Magna Mater Doctor T. 5568
Thursday, 03 April 2014 Nervosa – Victim of Yourself Christopher Backeberg 4016
Tuesday, 01 April 2014 Lacuna Coil - Broken Crown Halo Max Levites 8934
Tuesday, 01 April 2014 Diabulus in Musica – Argia Ton Dekkers 6265
Monday, 31 March 2014 Mechanical God Creation – Artifact of Annihilation Christopher Backeberg 4007
Sunday, 30 March 2014 Divino Disturbo - Op I Doctor T. 4377
Saturday, 29 March 2014 Tuomas Holopainen - Music Inspired by the Life and Times of Scrooge C. 8682
Saturday, 29 March 2014 Delain – The Human Contradiction Eastcoaster 8150
Friday, 28 March 2014 Lindsey Stirling – Lindsey Stirling Christopher Backeberg 3993
Wednesday, 26 March 2014 Dying Passion - Transient Doctor T. 4514
Wednesday, 19 March 2014 Stream of Passion - A War of Our Own Ton Dekkers 8276
Tuesday, 18 March 2014 The Pretty Reckless - Going to Hell Max Levites 5651
Friday, 07 March 2014 Chastain - Surrender to no One C. 4513
Friday, 07 March 2014 Sanctorium - The Depths Inside Doctor T. 5108
Thursday, 06 March 2014 Valkyre - Our Glorious Demise Doctor T. 6488
Thursday, 06 March 2014 Caladmor – Of Stones And Stars Christopher Backeberg 3896
Wednesday, 05 March 2014 Fatal Clichè – Fatal Clichè Eastcoaster 4566
 
<< Start < Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 201 - 250 of 925