header image
Zine Main arrow CD Reviews
CD Reviews
Filter     Order     Display # 
 Date Item Title Author Hits
Thursday, 15 January 2015 Leah - Kings & Queens John Thornburgh 5526
Tuesday, 13 January 2015 Esseker - Sombras Doctor T. 4860
Monday, 12 January 2015 Voices of Destiny – Crisis Cult Eastcoaster 6422
Monday, 12 January 2015 Macbeth - Neo-Gothic Propaganda C. 4729
Friday, 09 January 2015 Battle Beast - Unholy Savior Frozen Angel 5505
Wednesday, 24 December 2014 Triosphere - The Heart of the Matter C. 5851
Friday, 19 December 2014 Kari Rueslεtten – The Collection Eastcoaster 5555
Wednesday, 17 December 2014 Forever Still - Breaking Free Pacific Prof 3840
Tuesday, 16 December 2014 Head Phones President – Stand in the World in the World Eastcoaster 5275
Saturday, 13 December 2014 Blacklands – A New Dawn Christopher Backeberg 4455
Tuesday, 09 December 2014 Sister Sin - Black Lotus John Thornburgh 3678
Saturday, 06 December 2014 Lovelorn Dolls - Japanese Robot Invasion Allyson Kenning 5810
Saturday, 29 November 2014 Sin7Sins – Purgatory Princess Ton Dekkers 4498
Wednesday, 26 November 2014 Within Temptation - Let Us Burn Justin Boyer / John Thornburgh 6927
Tuesday, 25 November 2014 Plague of Stars – When Morning Came Eastcoaster 6054
Monday, 24 November 2014 In This Moment - Black Widow Max Levites 3685
Sunday, 23 November 2014 Spiders – Shake Electric Christopher Backeberg 3819
Friday, 21 November 2014 Kontrust – Explositive Eastcoaster 5635
Wednesday, 19 November 2014 Avatarium – All I Want Christopher Backeberg 3787
Sunday, 16 November 2014 Lyria – Catharsis Eastcoaster 4832
Saturday, 15 November 2014 Selene - Paradise Over Doctor T. 5202
Thursday, 13 November 2014 Purple Nail - Embrace the Dark Allyson Kenning 4270
Tuesday, 11 November 2014 Magistina Saga - MV Best, Vol 1 Doctor T. 4853
Monday, 27 October 2014 Laura Casale - Now is Where You Are Pacific Prof 4275
Saturday, 25 October 2014 Skeptical Minds – Run For Your Live Ton Dekkers 7678
Saturday, 25 October 2014 Where Angels Fall - Redemption Allyson Kenning 4964
Friday, 24 October 2014 Lyriel – Skin and Bones Feature Angela Infernale & John Thornburgh 6940
Tuesday, 21 October 2014 Temperance - Self-titled Allyson Kenning 4813
Tuesday, 14 October 2014 Aonia - Sunchaser Doctor T. 4760
Sunday, 12 October 2014 Amanda Hardy - What’s Coming Your Way Pacific Prof 4195
Sunday, 12 October 2014 Aria Flame - A World of Silence Doctor T. 6065
Saturday, 11 October 2014 Tantal - Expectancy Doctor T. 4484
Friday, 10 October 2014 Amaranthe - Massive Addictive Justin Boyer 5382
Friday, 10 October 2014 Heliosaga - Towers in the Distance John Sherman 3471
Friday, 03 October 2014 Needle Sharp - Demo John Thornburgh 3477
Thursday, 02 October 2014 Winter in Eden - Court of Conscience Eastcoaster 5672
Monday, 29 September 2014 Sorronia - Words of Silence C. 4287
Friday, 26 September 2014 Neopera - Destined Ways Doctor T. 4314
Friday, 19 September 2014 Sakara - Beauty and Bravery Doctor T. 5122
Tuesday, 16 September 2014 A Sound of Thunder - The Lesser Key of Solomon C. 5761
Tuesday, 09 September 2014 Ancient Bards – A New Dawn Ending Ton Dekkers 5794
Friday, 05 September 2014 L'Endevν - An Eternity John Thornburgh 7626
Thursday, 04 September 2014 Devilskin – We Rise Eastcoaster 5605
Tuesday, 02 September 2014 From Light Rose the Angels - From Light Rose the Angels Doctor T. 6183
Tuesday, 19 August 2014 Anathema – Distant Satellites Eastcoaster 4506
Sunday, 17 August 2014 Flight of Fire – Shatter the Sky Eastcoaster 4311
Friday, 15 August 2014 Dominia - Theophania Doctor T. 5340
Thursday, 14 August 2014 Terminatryx - Shadow Allyson Kenning 4817
Tuesday, 12 August 2014 Voiciano – Everflow Pacific Prof 6082
Monday, 11 August 2014 Eluveitie - Origins Max Levites 4771
 
<< Start < Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 151 - 200 of 929
Search The Zine
asrai.gif
Latest News
Poll
Google Ads