header image
Zine Main arrow CD Reviews
CD Reviews
Filter     Order     Display # 
 Date Item Title Author Hits
Wednesday, 15 July 2015 Halestorm - Into the Wild Life Eastcoaster 4614
Monday, 29 June 2015 Unleash the Archers - Time Stands Still Angela Infernale 4456
Friday, 26 June 2015 Tarja - Luna Park Ride C. & Justin Boyer 4182
Thursday, 25 June 2015 Elvellon - Spellbound Doctor T. 4877
Wednesday, 24 June 2015 Kobra and the Lotus – High Priestess John Thornburgh 4267
Tuesday, 23 June 2015 Onyria - Break the Silence Doctor T. 5205
Saturday, 20 June 2015 The Edge of Paradise – Immortal Waltz John Thornburgh 4315
Saturday, 20 June 2015 Crimson Chrysalis - Enraptured Doctor T. 4872
Tuesday, 02 June 2015 Elyose - Ipso Facto Doctor T. 5139
Friday, 29 May 2015 As Night Falls - From Grace to Oblivion Christopher Backeberg 4010
Sunday, 24 May 2015 Kamelot – Haven Eastcoaster 3895
Saturday, 23 May 2015 End of the Dream - All I Am Allyson Kenning 4189
Wednesday, 20 May 2015 Crimson Sky - Transcendental Trip Doctor T. 3895
Wednesday, 13 May 2015 I Miss My Death - In Memories Doctor T. 3308
Tuesday, 12 May 2015 The Way Of Purity - The Majesty Of Your Becoming Christopher Backeberg 3526
Sunday, 10 May 2015 One Eyed Doll - Witches Doctor T. 3608
Sunday, 10 May 2015 Sirenia - The Seventh Life Path Justin Boyer 4670
Thursday, 07 May 2015 Fright Night - Life Eternal Doctor T. 4787
Wednesday, 06 May 2015 Aeverium - Break Out Allyson Kenning 3937
Saturday, 02 May 2015 Lucid Fly – Stasis Christopher Backeberg 4114
Thursday, 30 April 2015 Karyn Crisis’ Gospel of the Witches - Salem’s Wounds Christopher Backeberg 3912
Wednesday, 29 April 2015 Frantic Amber - Burning Insight Doctor T. 3975
Tuesday, 28 April 2015 Jaded Star – Memories From The Future Eastcoaster 5135
Thursday, 23 April 2015 Landmarq - Origins Doctor T. 3454
Monday, 20 April 2015 Dark Sarah - Behind the Black Veil Allyson Kenning 4093
Sunday, 19 April 2015 Whispering Tales - Mechanism Doctor T. 3492
Thursday, 16 April 2015 The Way I Am – Apocalypse? No Way! Christopher Backeberg 3050
Friday, 10 April 2015 Kiske/Somerville - City of Heroes Allyson Kenning 3926
Saturday, 04 April 2015 Temperance – Limitless Eastcoaster 4095
Tuesday, 31 March 2015 Beserker - Dark Worlds Collide Doctor T. 3989
Friday, 27 March 2015 Anthology - The Prophecy Doctor T. 4501
Thursday, 26 March 2015 Nightwish - Endless Forms Most Beautiful C. 8863
Wednesday, 25 March 2015 The Gentle Storm - The Diary Allyson Kenning 4861
Tuesday, 24 March 2015 Kaipa - Sattyg Christopher Backeberg 4274
Saturday, 21 March 2015 Viper Solfa - Carving an Icon Christopher Backeberg 6674
Thursday, 19 March 2015 Arsenic Unbirthday - Ravens and Writing Desks Eastcoaster 3645
Wednesday, 18 March 2015 MindMaze - Back From the Edge C. 4113
Monday, 16 March 2015 Illuminata - Where Stories Unfold Eastcoaster 3800
Tuesday, 03 March 2015 White Empress - Rise of the Empress Doctor T. 4488
Friday, 27 February 2015 Jamie-Lee Smit - Mon Amour Monique Doctor T. 4207
Thursday, 26 February 2015 ISSA – Crossfire Eastcoaster 4552
Monday, 23 February 2015 The Agonist – Eye of Providence Christopher Backeberg 6371
Sunday, 22 February 2015 Crimson Blue - The Angelic Performance Allyson Kenning 5432
Tuesday, 17 February 2015 Pythia - Shadows of a Broken Past Doctor T. 5369
Sunday, 08 February 2015 Cailyn - Voyager Christopher Backeberg 5153
Saturday, 07 February 2015 Whyzdom - Symphony for a Hopeless God Doctor T. 6369
Friday, 06 February 2015 Kliodna - Set Me Free Doctor T. 5113
Thursday, 05 February 2015 Kalidia - Lies' Device Allyson Kenning 4297
Wednesday, 04 February 2015 Coronatus – Cantus Lucidus Eastcoaster 5373
Friday, 23 January 2015 Cadaveria - Silence Doctor T. 6270
 
<< Start < Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 101 - 150 of 929
Search The Zine
epica15a.gif
Latest News
Poll
Google Ads