header image
Zine Main arrow CD Reviews
CD Reviews
Filter     Order     Display # 
 Date Item Title Author Hits
Wednesday, 24 June 2015 Kobra and the Lotus – High Priestess John Thornburgh 3491
Tuesday, 23 June 2015 Onyria - Break the Silence Doctor T. 4319
Saturday, 20 June 2015 The Edge of Paradise – Immortal Waltz John Thornburgh 3462
Saturday, 20 June 2015 Crimson Chrysalis - Enraptured Doctor T. 3953
Tuesday, 02 June 2015 Elyose - Ipso Facto Doctor T. 4186
Friday, 29 May 2015 As Night Falls - From Grace to Oblivion Christopher Backeberg 3317
Sunday, 24 May 2015 Kamelot – Haven Eastcoaster 3155
Saturday, 23 May 2015 End of the Dream - All I Am Allyson Kenning 3447
Wednesday, 20 May 2015 Crimson Sky - Transcendental Trip Doctor T. 3224
Wednesday, 13 May 2015 I Miss My Death - In Memories Doctor T. 2671
Tuesday, 12 May 2015 The Way Of Purity - The Majesty Of Your Becoming Christopher Backeberg 2914
Sunday, 10 May 2015 One Eyed Doll - Witches Doctor T. 2890
Sunday, 10 May 2015 Sirenia - The Seventh Life Path Justin Boyer 3819
Thursday, 07 May 2015 Fright Night - Life Eternal Doctor T. 3912
Wednesday, 06 May 2015 Aeverium - Break Out Allyson Kenning 3194
Saturday, 02 May 2015 Lucid Fly – Stasis Christopher Backeberg 3428
Thursday, 30 April 2015 Karyn Crisis’ Gospel of the Witches - Salem’s Wounds Christopher Backeberg 3159
Wednesday, 29 April 2015 Frantic Amber - Burning Insight Doctor T. 3195
Tuesday, 28 April 2015 Jaded Star – Memories From The Future Eastcoaster 4083
Thursday, 23 April 2015 Landmarq - Origins Doctor T. 2771
Monday, 20 April 2015 Dark Sarah - Behind the Black Veil Allyson Kenning 3391
Sunday, 19 April 2015 Whispering Tales - Mechanism Doctor T. 2848
Thursday, 16 April 2015 The Way I Am – Apocalypse? No Way! Christopher Backeberg 2455
Friday, 10 April 2015 Kiske/Somerville - City of Heroes Allyson Kenning 3232
Saturday, 04 April 2015 Temperance – Limitless Eastcoaster 3335
Tuesday, 31 March 2015 Beserker - Dark Worlds Collide Doctor T. 3330
Friday, 27 March 2015 Anthology - The Prophecy Doctor T. 3702
Thursday, 26 March 2015 Nightwish - Endless Forms Most Beautiful C. 7280
Wednesday, 25 March 2015 The Gentle Storm - The Diary Allyson Kenning 3993
Tuesday, 24 March 2015 Kaipa - Sattyg Christopher Backeberg 3533
Saturday, 21 March 2015 Viper Solfa - Carving an Icon Christopher Backeberg 5312
Thursday, 19 March 2015 Arsenic Unbirthday - Ravens and Writing Desks Eastcoaster 2998
Wednesday, 18 March 2015 MindMaze - Back From the Edge C. 3355
Monday, 16 March 2015 Illuminata - Where Stories Unfold Eastcoaster 3119
Tuesday, 03 March 2015 White Empress - Rise of the Empress Doctor T. 3735
Friday, 27 February 2015 Jamie-Lee Smit - Mon Amour Monique Doctor T. 3559
Thursday, 26 February 2015 ISSA – Crossfire Eastcoaster 3734
Monday, 23 February 2015 The Agonist – Eye of Providence Christopher Backeberg 5302
Sunday, 22 February 2015 Crimson Blue - The Angelic Performance Allyson Kenning 4571
Tuesday, 17 February 2015 Pythia - Shadows of a Broken Past Doctor T. 4559
Sunday, 08 February 2015 Cailyn - Voyager Christopher Backeberg 4346
Saturday, 07 February 2015 Whyzdom - Symphony for a Hopeless God Doctor T. 5367
Friday, 06 February 2015 Kliodna - Set Me Free Doctor T. 4295
Thursday, 05 February 2015 Kalidia - Lies' Device Allyson Kenning 3540
Wednesday, 04 February 2015 Coronatus – Cantus Lucidus Eastcoaster 4477
Friday, 23 January 2015 Cadaveria - Silence Doctor T. 5288
Thursday, 15 January 2015 Leah - Kings & Queens John Thornburgh 4924
Tuesday, 13 January 2015 Esseker - Sombras Doctor T. 4325
Monday, 12 January 2015 Macbeth - Neo-Gothic Propaganda C. 4159
Monday, 12 January 2015 Voices of Destiny – Crisis Cult Eastcoaster 5816
 
<< Start < Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 101 - 150 of 925