header image
Zine Main arrow CD Reviews
CD Reviews
Filter     Order     Display # 
 Date Item Title Author Hits
Tuesday, 19 August 2014 Anathema – Distant Satellites Eastcoaster 186
Sunday, 17 August 2014 Flight of Fire – Shatter the Sky Eastcoaster 330
Friday, 15 August 2014 Dominia - Theophania Doctor T. 452
Thursday, 14 August 2014 Terminatryx - Shadow Allyson Kenning 384
Tuesday, 12 August 2014 Voiciano – Everflow Pacific Prof 522
Monday, 11 August 2014 Eluveitie - Origins Max Levites 351
Monday, 04 August 2014 Diskelion – Remember Sorrow Eastcoaster 776
Saturday, 02 August 2014 Deva - Murther John Sherman 740
Wednesday, 30 July 2014 Destiny Potato - LUN Max 738
Wednesday, 30 July 2014 Blues Pills – Blues Pills Christopher Backeberg 550
Monday, 28 July 2014 aliceBlue - Solaris Doctor T. 584
Sunday, 27 July 2014 enkElination - Tears of Lust Doctor T. 677
Wednesday, 23 July 2014 Zyniestra - Voces de un Sueno Doctor T. 620
Monday, 14 July 2014 Divided We Fall – Dreamcrusher Allyson Kenning 794
Tuesday, 01 July 2014 Enemy of Reality - Rejected Gods Doctor T. 1116
Monday, 30 June 2014 Furykane - Furykane John Thornburgh 852
Tuesday, 24 June 2014 Dark Sarah – Behind the Black Veil Eastcoaster 851
Monday, 23 June 2014 Mutum - Premonitions of War Doctor T. 963
Sunday, 22 June 2014 Darkyra Black - Dragon Tear Eastcoaster 854
Friday, 20 June 2014 Arch Enemy – War Eternal Christopher Backeberg 700
Friday, 13 June 2014 stOrk - Broken Pieces Christopher Backeberg 1002
Friday, 30 May 2014 November-7 - Awaraxid 7mg Angela Infernale 1050
Thursday, 29 May 2014 Edenfall - Under Sultry Moons and Velvet Skies Doctor T. 1201
Monday, 26 May 2014 My Eternel – Pursuit of a Higher Throne Eastcoaster 984
Sunday, 25 May 2014 Epica - The Quantum Enigma Justin Boyer 1182
Saturday, 24 May 2014 Timo Tolkki’s Avalon - Angels of the Apocalypse C. 1019
Friday, 23 May 2014 Edenian - The Rise of The Nephilim Doctor T. 1177
Thursday, 22 May 2014 Silent Opera – Reflections Christopher Backeberg 954
Tuesday, 20 May 2014 Collibus - The False Awakening Allyson Kenning 998
Monday, 19 May 2014 Die So Fluid - The Opposites Of Light Sara Letourneau 1122
Monday, 12 May 2014 Arkona - Yav Max Levites 964
Saturday, 10 May 2014 Savn – Self Titled Allyson Kenning 1134
Monday, 05 May 2014 Dawn of Destiny – F.E.A.R Allyson Kenning 1366
Friday, 02 May 2014 Xandria - Sacrificium Max Levites 1245
Wednesday, 30 April 2014 Holy Shire – Midgard Allyson Kenning 1292
Monday, 28 April 2014 Holy Moses – Redefined Mayhem Christopher Backeberg 1065
Saturday, 26 April 2014 Lightless Moor, The Poem - Crying My Grief to a Feeble Dawn Doctor T. 1464
Saturday, 19 April 2014 Kill for Eden – Living on Mars Pacific Prof 1056
Saturday, 19 April 2014 In Silentio Noctis – Disenchant the Hypocrites John Thornburgh 1074
Thursday, 17 April 2014 The Hourglass – Through Darkness and Light Allyson Kenning 1143
Wednesday, 16 April 2014 Elysion – Someplace Better Pacific Prof 995
Tuesday, 15 April 2014 Evenoire - Herons Doctor T. 1212
Sunday, 13 April 2014 Anette Olzon - Shine Justin Boyer & C. 1967
Saturday, 05 April 2014 Anna Fiori - Magna Mater Doctor T. 1334
Thursday, 03 April 2014 Nervosa – Victim of Yourself Christopher Backeberg 958
Tuesday, 01 April 2014 Diabulus in Musica – Argia Ton Dekkers 1526
Tuesday, 01 April 2014 Lacuna Coil - Broken Crown Halo Max Levites 1555
Monday, 31 March 2014 Mechanical God Creation – Artifact of Annihilation Christopher Backeberg 1087
Sunday, 30 March 2014 Divino Disturbo - Op I Doctor T. 1150
Saturday, 29 March 2014 Delain – The Human Contradiction Eastcoaster 1591
 
<< Start < Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 735
Search The Zine
Kivimetsan1.gif
Latest News
Poll
Google Ads