header image
Zine Main arrow CD Reviews
CD Reviews
Filter     Order     Display # 
 Date Item Title Author Hits
Sunday, 23 November 2014 Spiders – Shake Electric Christopher Backeberg 97
Friday, 21 November 2014 Kontrust – Explositive Eastcoaster 159
Wednesday, 19 November 2014 Avatarium – All I Want Christopher Backeberg 223
Sunday, 16 November 2014 Lyria – Catharsis Eastcoaster 293
Saturday, 15 November 2014 Selene - Paradise Over Doctor T. 271
Thursday, 13 November 2014 Purple Nail - Embrace the Dark Allyson Kenning 364
Tuesday, 11 November 2014 Magistina Saga - MV Best, Vol 1 Doctor T. 351
Monday, 27 October 2014 Laura Casale - Now is Where You Are Pacific Prof 669
Saturday, 25 October 2014 Where Angels Fall - Redemption Allyson Kenning 638
Saturday, 25 October 2014 Skeptical Minds – Run For Your Live Ton Dekkers 631
Friday, 24 October 2014 Lyriel – Skin and Bones Feature Angela Infernale & John Thornburgh 538
Tuesday, 21 October 2014 Temperance - Self-titled Allyson Kenning 570
Tuesday, 14 October 2014 Aonia - Sunchaser Doctor T. 685
Sunday, 12 October 2014 Amanda Hardy - What’s Coming Your Way Pacific Prof 742
Sunday, 12 October 2014 Aria Flame - A World of Silence Doctor T. 825
Saturday, 11 October 2014 Tantal - Expectancy Doctor T. 694
Friday, 10 October 2014 Amaranthe - Massive Addictive Justin Boyer 619
Friday, 10 October 2014 Heliosaga - Towers in the Distance John Sherman 641
Friday, 03 October 2014 Needle Sharp - Demo John Thornburgh 636
Thursday, 02 October 2014 Winter in Eden - Court of Conscience Eastcoaster 759
Monday, 29 September 2014 Sorronia - Words of Silence C. 790
Friday, 26 September 2014 Neopera - Destined Ways Doctor T. 787
Friday, 19 September 2014 Sakara - Beauty and Bravery Doctor T. 967
Tuesday, 16 September 2014 A Sound of Thunder - The Lesser Key of Solomon C. 1065
Tuesday, 09 September 2014 Ancient Bards – A New Dawn Ending Ton Dekkers 919
Friday, 05 September 2014 L'Endevν - An Eternity John Thornburgh 1086
Thursday, 04 September 2014 Devilskin – We Rise Eastcoaster 1281
Tuesday, 02 September 2014 From Light Rose the Angels - From Light Rose the Angels Doctor T. 1375
Tuesday, 19 August 2014 Anathema – Distant Satellites Eastcoaster 1055
Sunday, 17 August 2014 Flight of Fire – Shatter the Sky Eastcoaster 1170
Friday, 15 August 2014 Dominia - Theophania Doctor T. 1410
Thursday, 14 August 2014 Terminatryx - Shadow Allyson Kenning 1092
Tuesday, 12 August 2014 Voiciano – Everflow Pacific Prof 1261
Monday, 11 August 2014 Eluveitie - Origins Max Levites 932
Monday, 04 August 2014 Diskelion – Remember Sorrow Eastcoaster 1425
Saturday, 02 August 2014 Deva - Murther John Sherman 1186
Wednesday, 30 July 2014 Destiny Potato - LUN Max 1318
Wednesday, 30 July 2014 Blues Pills – Blues Pills Christopher Backeberg 989
Monday, 28 July 2014 aliceBlue - Solaris Doctor T. 1047
Sunday, 27 July 2014 enkElination - Tears of Lust Doctor T. 1191
Wednesday, 23 July 2014 Zyniestra - Voces de un Sueno Doctor T. 1056
Monday, 14 July 2014 Divided We Fall – Dreamcrusher Allyson Kenning 1217
Tuesday, 01 July 2014 Enemy of Reality - Rejected Gods Doctor T. 1599
Monday, 30 June 2014 Furykane - Furykane John Thornburgh 1331
Tuesday, 24 June 2014 Dark Sarah – Behind the Black Veil Eastcoaster 1532
Monday, 23 June 2014 Mutum - Premonitions of War Doctor T. 1450
Sunday, 22 June 2014 Darkyra Black - Dragon Tear Eastcoaster 1264
Friday, 20 June 2014 Arch Enemy – War Eternal Christopher Backeberg 1118
Friday, 13 June 2014 stOrk - Broken Pieces Christopher Backeberg 1450
Friday, 30 May 2014 November-7 - Awaraxid 7mg Angela Infernale 1434
 
<< Start < Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 763
Search The Zine
asrai.gif
Latest News
Poll
Google Ads