header image
Zine Main arrow CD Reviews
CD Reviews
Filter     Order     Display # 
 Date Item Title Author Hits
Saturday, 19 April 2014 In Silentio Noctis – Disenchant the Hypocrites John Thornburgh 223
Saturday, 19 April 2014 Kill for Eden – Living on Mars Pacific Prof 257
Thursday, 17 April 2014 The Hourglass – Through Darkness and Light Allyson Kenning 256
Wednesday, 16 April 2014 Elysion – Someplace Better Pacific Prof 273
Tuesday, 15 April 2014 Evenoire - Herons Doctor T. 356
Sunday, 13 April 2014 Anette Olzon - Shine Justin Boyer & C. 764
Saturday, 05 April 2014 Anna Fiori - Magna Mater Doctor T. 584
Thursday, 03 April 2014 Nervosa – Victim of Yourself Christopher Backeberg 401
Tuesday, 01 April 2014 Diabulus in Musica – Argia Ton Dekkers 677
Tuesday, 01 April 2014 Lacuna Coil - Broken Crown Halo Max Levites 555
Monday, 31 March 2014 Mechanical God Creation – Artifact of Annihilation Christopher Backeberg 464
Sunday, 30 March 2014 Divino Disturbo - Op I Doctor T. 557
Saturday, 29 March 2014 Delain – The Human Contradiction Eastcoaster 655
Saturday, 29 March 2014 Tuomas Holopainen - Music Inspired by the Life and Times of Scrooge C. 1150
Friday, 28 March 2014 Lindsey Stirling – Lindsey Stirling Christopher Backeberg 491
Wednesday, 26 March 2014 Dying Passion - Transient Doctor T. 480
Wednesday, 19 March 2014 Stream of Passion - A War of Our Own Ton Dekkers 1871
Tuesday, 18 March 2014 The Pretty Reckless - Going to Hell Max Levites 696
Friday, 07 March 2014 Sanctorium - The Depths Inside Doctor T. 896
Friday, 07 March 2014 Chastain - Surrender to no One C. 907
Thursday, 06 March 2014 Caladmor – Of Stones And Stars Christopher Backeberg 645
Thursday, 06 March 2014 Valkyre - Our Glorious Demise Doctor T. 769
Wednesday, 05 March 2014 Fatal Clichθ – Fatal Clichθ Eastcoaster 737
Tuesday, 04 March 2014 Pesante - Overplayed Doctor T. 873
Monday, 03 March 2014 Phosphene - Any Last Words Justin Boyer 556
Monday, 03 March 2014 Coronatus - Recreatio Carminus Doctor T. 655
Sunday, 02 March 2014 Scandelion - Nonsense Doctor T. 561
Sunday, 02 March 2014 Suncrown – You Are Not Alone Eastcoaster 612
Saturday, 01 March 2014 Revontulet - Hear Me Doctor T. 506
Monday, 10 February 2014 Benedictum - Obey C. 722
Monday, 10 February 2014 Cadaveria - Karma DVD Review Doctor T. 917
Sunday, 09 February 2014 My Inner Burning – Dead And Gone Christopher Backeberg 691
Saturday, 08 February 2014 Avatarium – Avatarium Christopher Backeberg 739
Monday, 03 February 2014 Fallen Arise - Ethereal Pacific Prof 796
Saturday, 01 February 2014 Angelica - Thrive Pacific Prof 781
Saturday, 01 February 2014 Leah – Otherworld EP Pacific Prof 682
Saturday, 25 January 2014 Van Canto - Dawn of the Brave Allyson Kenning 1347
Saturday, 25 January 2014 MaYaN - Antagonise Ton Dekkers 1128
Friday, 24 January 2014 Within Temptation - Hydra John Thornburgh 1613
Saturday, 18 January 2014 Gemini Abyss - Claim of the Planet Doctor T. 921
Wednesday, 15 January 2014 Ex Libris - Medea Ton Dekkers 1215
Tuesday, 14 January 2014 Vita Nova – Vita Nova Eastcoaster 1058
Monday, 13 January 2014 Lita Ford – The Bitch is Back…Live John Sherman 840
Monday, 13 January 2014 Crystal Viper – Possession Christopher Backeberg 805
Friday, 10 January 2014 Deep Sun – Flight of the Phoenix Eastcoaster 861
Wednesday, 08 January 2014 Pursuing the End – Symmetry of Scorn Eastcoaster 731
Wednesday, 08 January 2014 Afterlife – Symphony of Silence Eastcoaster 750
Tuesday, 07 January 2014 Raving Season – Amnio Christopher Backeberg 763
Tuesday, 07 January 2014 Baliset - Exordium EP Sara Letourneau 692
Thursday, 12 December 2013 Memoira - Memories, Tragedies, Masquerades Allyson Kenning 1282
 
<< Start < Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 698