header image
Zine Main arrow CD Reviews
CD Reviews
Filter     Order     Display # 
 Date Item Title Author Hits
Wednesday, 16 April 2014 Elysion – Someplace Better Pacific Prof 50
Tuesday, 15 April 2014 Evenoire - Herons Doctor T. 91
Sunday, 13 April 2014 Anette Olzon - Shine Justin Boyer & C. 297
Saturday, 05 April 2014 Anna Fiori - Magna Mater Doctor T. 483
Thursday, 03 April 2014 Nervosa – Victim of Yourself Christopher Backeberg 332
Tuesday, 01 April 2014 Diabulus in Musica – Argia Ton Dekkers 612
Tuesday, 01 April 2014 Lacuna Coil - Broken Crown Halo Max Levites 483
Monday, 31 March 2014 Mechanical God Creation – Artifact of Annihilation Christopher Backeberg 414
Sunday, 30 March 2014 Divino Disturbo - Op I Doctor T. 516
Saturday, 29 March 2014 Delain – The Human Contradiction Eastcoaster 579
Saturday, 29 March 2014 Tuomas Holopainen - Music Inspired by the Life and Times of Scrooge C. 1066
Friday, 28 March 2014 Lindsey Stirling – Lindsey Stirling Christopher Backeberg 431
Wednesday, 26 March 2014 Dying Passion - Transient Doctor T. 436
Wednesday, 19 March 2014 Stream of Passion - A War of Our Own Ton Dekkers 1775
Tuesday, 18 March 2014 The Pretty Reckless - Going to Hell Max Levites 639
Friday, 07 March 2014 Chastain - Surrender to no One C. 880
Friday, 07 March 2014 Sanctorium - The Depths Inside Doctor T. 849
Thursday, 06 March 2014 Caladmor – Of Stones And Stars Christopher Backeberg 621
Thursday, 06 March 2014 Valkyre - Our Glorious Demise Doctor T. 734
Wednesday, 05 March 2014 Fatal Clichθ – Fatal Clichθ Eastcoaster 716
Tuesday, 04 March 2014 Pesante - Overplayed Doctor T. 848
Monday, 03 March 2014 Phosphene - Any Last Words Justin Boyer 527
Monday, 03 March 2014 Coronatus - Recreatio Carminus Doctor T. 628
Sunday, 02 March 2014 Suncrown – You Are Not Alone Eastcoaster 588
Sunday, 02 March 2014 Scandelion - Nonsense Doctor T. 546
Saturday, 01 March 2014 Revontulet - Hear Me Doctor T. 491
Monday, 10 February 2014 Cadaveria - Karma DVD Review Doctor T. 896
Monday, 10 February 2014 Benedictum - Obey C. 705
Sunday, 09 February 2014 My Inner Burning – Dead And Gone Christopher Backeberg 668
Saturday, 08 February 2014 Avatarium – Avatarium Christopher Backeberg 725
Monday, 03 February 2014 Fallen Arise - Ethereal Pacific Prof 779
Saturday, 01 February 2014 Leah – Otherworld EP Pacific Prof 656
Saturday, 01 February 2014 Angelica - Thrive Pacific Prof 745
Saturday, 25 January 2014 MaYaN - Antagonise Ton Dekkers 1079
Saturday, 25 January 2014 Van Canto - Dawn of the Brave Allyson Kenning 1315
Friday, 24 January 2014 Within Temptation - Hydra John Thornburgh 1548
Saturday, 18 January 2014 Gemini Abyss - Claim of the Planet Doctor T. 898
Wednesday, 15 January 2014 Ex Libris - Medea Ton Dekkers 1171
Tuesday, 14 January 2014 Vita Nova – Vita Nova Eastcoaster 1033
Monday, 13 January 2014 Lita Ford – The Bitch is Back…Live John Sherman 832
Monday, 13 January 2014 Crystal Viper – Possession Christopher Backeberg 792
Friday, 10 January 2014 Deep Sun – Flight of the Phoenix Eastcoaster 819
Wednesday, 08 January 2014 Afterlife – Symphony of Silence Eastcoaster 730
Wednesday, 08 January 2014 Pursuing the End – Symmetry of Scorn Eastcoaster 712
Tuesday, 07 January 2014 Baliset - Exordium EP Sara Letourneau 677
Tuesday, 07 January 2014 Raving Season – Amnio Christopher Backeberg 735
Thursday, 12 December 2013 Memoira - Memories, Tragedies, Masquerades Allyson Kenning 1265
Thursday, 12 December 2013 Chaostar - Anomima Doctor T. 1316
Wednesday, 11 December 2013 Legend - Spirit Doctor T. 1266
Friday, 06 December 2013 Nightwish - Showtime, Storytime C. 1830
 
<< Start < Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 695
Search The Zine
epica9.gif
Latest News
Poll
Google Ads