header image
Zine Main arrow CD Reviews
CD Reviews
Filter     Order     Display # 
 Date Item Title Author Hits
Monday, 17 August 2015 Inheritor - Mestizo Doctor T. 245
Friday, 14 August 2015 Rolo Tomassi – Grievances Christopher Backeberg 268
Thursday, 13 August 2015 The Murder of my Sweet – Beth Out of Hell Eastcoaster 605
Monday, 10 August 2015 Chaos Magic - Chaos Magic C. 307
Thursday, 06 August 2015 Xandria – Fire and Ashes Eastcoaster 452
Tuesday, 04 August 2015 Anfel - Icy World Doctor T. 402
Monday, 20 July 2015 Darkstone Crows - Darkstone Crows EP Eastcoaster 765
Thursday, 16 July 2015 Veronica “The V” Freeman - Now or Never C. 999
Wednesday, 15 July 2015 Halestorm - Into the Wild Life Eastcoaster 608
Monday, 29 June 2015 Unleash the Archers - Time Stands Still Angela Infernale 1070
Friday, 26 June 2015 Tarja - Luna Park Ride C. & Justin Boyer 953
Thursday, 25 June 2015 Elvellon - Spellbound Doctor T. 1035
Wednesday, 24 June 2015 Kobra and the Lotus – High Priestess John Thornburgh 805
Tuesday, 23 June 2015 Onyria - Break the Silence Doctor T. 852
Saturday, 20 June 2015 The Edge of Paradise – Immortal Waltz John Thornburgh 858
Saturday, 20 June 2015 Crimson Chrysalis - Enraptured Doctor T. 1028
Tuesday, 02 June 2015 Elyose - Ipso Facto Doctor T. 995
Friday, 29 May 2015 As Night Falls - From Grace to Oblivion Christopher Backeberg 731
Sunday, 24 May 2015 Kamelot – Haven Eastcoaster 690
Saturday, 23 May 2015 End of the Dream - All I Am Allyson Kenning 701
Wednesday, 20 May 2015 Crimson Sky - Transcendental Trip Doctor T. 819
Wednesday, 13 May 2015 I Miss My Death - In Memories Doctor T. 615
Tuesday, 12 May 2015 The Way Of Purity - The Majesty Of Your Becoming Christopher Backeberg 749
Sunday, 10 May 2015 Sirenia - The Seventh Life Path Justin Boyer 822
Sunday, 10 May 2015 One Eyed Doll - Witches Doctor T. 564
Thursday, 07 May 2015 Fright Night - Life Eternal Doctor T. 699
Wednesday, 06 May 2015 Aeverium - Break Out Allyson Kenning 703
Saturday, 02 May 2015 Lucid Fly – Stasis Christopher Backeberg 816
Thursday, 30 April 2015 Karyn Crisis’ Gospel of the Witches - Salem’s Wounds Christopher Backeberg 695
Wednesday, 29 April 2015 Frantic Amber - Burning Insight Doctor T. 656
Tuesday, 28 April 2015 Jaded Star – Memories From The Future Eastcoaster 789
Thursday, 23 April 2015 Landmarq - Origins Doctor T. 604
Monday, 20 April 2015 Dark Sarah - Behind the Black Veil Allyson Kenning 1001
Sunday, 19 April 2015 Whispering Tales - Mechanism Doctor T. 653
Thursday, 16 April 2015 The Way I Am – Apocalypse? No Way! Christopher Backeberg 662
Friday, 10 April 2015 Kiske/Somerville - City of Heroes Allyson Kenning 886
Saturday, 04 April 2015 Temperance – Limitless Eastcoaster 827
Tuesday, 31 March 2015 Beserker - Dark Worlds Collide Doctor T. 892
Friday, 27 March 2015 Anthology - The Prophecy Doctor T. 1090
Thursday, 26 March 2015 Nightwish - Endless Forms Most Beautiful C. 2636
Wednesday, 25 March 2015 The Gentle Storm - The Diary Allyson Kenning 1023
Tuesday, 24 March 2015 Kaipa - Sattyg Christopher Backeberg 1014
Saturday, 21 March 2015 Viper Solfa - Carving an Icon Christopher Backeberg 1172
Thursday, 19 March 2015 Arsenic Unbirthday - Ravens and Writing Desks Eastcoaster 844
Wednesday, 18 March 2015 MindMaze - Back From the Edge C. 800
Monday, 16 March 2015 Illuminata - Where Stories Unfold Eastcoaster 749
Tuesday, 03 March 2015 White Empress - Rise of the Empress Doctor T. 1142
Friday, 27 February 2015 Jamie-Lee Smit - Mon Amour Monique Doctor T. 1214
Thursday, 26 February 2015 ISSA – Crossfire Eastcoaster 1132
Monday, 23 February 2015 The Agonist – Eye of Providence Christopher Backeberg 1426
 
<< Start < Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 837