header image
Zine Main arrow CD Reviews
CD Reviews
Filter     Order     Display # 
 Date Item Title Author Hits
Wednesday, 17 December 2014 Forever Still - Breaking Free Pacific Prof 122
Tuesday, 16 December 2014 Head Phones President – Stand in the World in the World Eastcoaster 157
Saturday, 13 December 2014 Blacklands – A New Dawn Christopher Backeberg 232
Tuesday, 09 December 2014 Sister Sin - Black Lotus John Thornburgh 251
Saturday, 06 December 2014 Lovelorn Dolls - Japanese Robot Invasion Allyson Kenning 348
Saturday, 29 November 2014 Sin7Sins – Purgatory Princess Ton Dekkers 453
Wednesday, 26 November 2014 Within Temptation - Let Us Burn Justin Boyer / John Thornburgh 569
Tuesday, 25 November 2014 Plague of Stars – When Morning Came Eastcoaster 473
Monday, 24 November 2014 In This Moment - Black Widow Max Levites 454
Sunday, 23 November 2014 Spiders – Shake Electric Christopher Backeberg 490
Friday, 21 November 2014 Kontrust – Explositive Eastcoaster 434
Wednesday, 19 November 2014 Avatarium – All I Want Christopher Backeberg 456
Sunday, 16 November 2014 Lyria – Catharsis Eastcoaster 540
Saturday, 15 November 2014 Selene - Paradise Over Doctor T. 515
Thursday, 13 November 2014 Purple Nail - Embrace the Dark Allyson Kenning 605
Tuesday, 11 November 2014 Magistina Saga - MV Best, Vol 1 Doctor T. 542
Monday, 27 October 2014 Laura Casale - Now is Where You Are Pacific Prof 856
Saturday, 25 October 2014 Skeptical Minds – Run For Your Live Ton Dekkers 830
Saturday, 25 October 2014 Where Angels Fall - Redemption Allyson Kenning 824
Friday, 24 October 2014 Lyriel – Skin and Bones Feature Angela Infernale & John Thornburgh 766
Tuesday, 21 October 2014 Temperance - Self-titled Allyson Kenning 733
Tuesday, 14 October 2014 Aonia - Sunchaser Doctor T. 814
Sunday, 12 October 2014 Aria Flame - A World of Silence Doctor T. 1006
Sunday, 12 October 2014 Amanda Hardy - What’s Coming Your Way Pacific Prof 893
Saturday, 11 October 2014 Tantal - Expectancy Doctor T. 817
Friday, 10 October 2014 Amaranthe - Massive Addictive Justin Boyer 736
Friday, 10 October 2014 Heliosaga - Towers in the Distance John Sherman 747
Friday, 03 October 2014 Needle Sharp - Demo John Thornburgh 753
Thursday, 02 October 2014 Winter in Eden - Court of Conscience Eastcoaster 883
Monday, 29 September 2014 Sorronia - Words of Silence C. 904
Friday, 26 September 2014 Neopera - Destined Ways Doctor T. 898
Friday, 19 September 2014 Sakara - Beauty and Bravery Doctor T. 1099
Tuesday, 16 September 2014 A Sound of Thunder - The Lesser Key of Solomon C. 1209
Tuesday, 09 September 2014 Ancient Bards – A New Dawn Ending Ton Dekkers 1047
Friday, 05 September 2014 L'Endevν - An Eternity John Thornburgh 1242
Thursday, 04 September 2014 Devilskin – We Rise Eastcoaster 1415
Tuesday, 02 September 2014 From Light Rose the Angels - From Light Rose the Angels Doctor T. 1513
Tuesday, 19 August 2014 Anathema – Distant Satellites Eastcoaster 1148
Sunday, 17 August 2014 Flight of Fire – Shatter the Sky Eastcoaster 1270
Friday, 15 August 2014 Dominia - Theophania Doctor T. 1542
Thursday, 14 August 2014 Terminatryx - Shadow Allyson Kenning 1196
Tuesday, 12 August 2014 Voiciano – Everflow Pacific Prof 1349
Monday, 11 August 2014 Eluveitie - Origins Max Levites 1005
Monday, 04 August 2014 Diskelion – Remember Sorrow Eastcoaster 1550
Saturday, 02 August 2014 Deva - Murther John Sherman 1258
Wednesday, 30 July 2014 Blues Pills – Blues Pills Christopher Backeberg 1056
Wednesday, 30 July 2014 Destiny Potato - LUN Max 1385
Monday, 28 July 2014 aliceBlue - Solaris Doctor T. 1113
Sunday, 27 July 2014 enkElination - Tears of Lust Doctor T. 1279
Wednesday, 23 July 2014 Zyniestra - Voces de un Sueno Doctor T. 1123
 
<< Start < Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 772