header image
Zine Main arrow CD Reviews
CD Reviews
Filter     Order     Display # 
 Date Item Title Author Hits
Saturday, 25 October 2014 Skeptical Minds – Run For Your Live Ton Dekkers 103
Saturday, 25 October 2014 Where Angels Fall - Redemption Allyson Kenning 151
Friday, 24 October 2014 Lyriel – Skin and Bones Feature Angela Infernale & John Thornburgh 83
Tuesday, 21 October 2014 Temperance - Self-titled Allyson Kenning 216
Tuesday, 14 October 2014 Aonia - Sunchaser Doctor T. 393
Sunday, 12 October 2014 Aria Flame - A World of Silence Doctor T. 499
Sunday, 12 October 2014 Amanda Hardy - What’s Coming Your Way Pacific Prof 487
Saturday, 11 October 2014 Tantal - Expectancy Doctor T. 504
Friday, 10 October 2014 Amaranthe - Massive Addictive Justin Boyer 412
Friday, 10 October 2014 Heliosaga - Towers in the Distance John Sherman 459
Friday, 03 October 2014 Needle Sharp - Demo John Thornburgh 471
Thursday, 02 October 2014 Winter in Eden - Court of Conscience Eastcoaster 539
Monday, 29 September 2014 Sorronia - Words of Silence C. 593
Friday, 26 September 2014 Neopera - Destined Ways Doctor T. 615
Friday, 19 September 2014 Sakara - Beauty and Bravery Doctor T. 777
Tuesday, 16 September 2014 A Sound of Thunder - The Lesser Key of Solomon C. 873
Tuesday, 09 September 2014 Ancient Bards – A New Dawn Ending Ton Dekkers 732
Friday, 05 September 2014 L'Endeví - An Eternity John Thornburgh 884
Thursday, 04 September 2014 Devilskin – We Rise Eastcoaster 1106
Tuesday, 02 September 2014 From Light Rose the Angels - From Light Rose the Angels Doctor T. 1155
Tuesday, 19 August 2014 Anathema – Distant Satellites Eastcoaster 873
Sunday, 17 August 2014 Flight of Fire – Shatter the Sky Eastcoaster 993
Friday, 15 August 2014 Dominia - Theophania Doctor T. 1218
Thursday, 14 August 2014 Terminatryx - Shadow Allyson Kenning 951
Tuesday, 12 August 2014 Voiciano – Everflow Pacific Prof 1097
Monday, 11 August 2014 Eluveitie - Origins Max Levites 790
Monday, 04 August 2014 Diskelion – Remember Sorrow Eastcoaster 1275
Saturday, 02 August 2014 Deva - Murther John Sherman 1065
Wednesday, 30 July 2014 Destiny Potato - LUN Max 1150
Wednesday, 30 July 2014 Blues Pills – Blues Pills Christopher Backeberg 837
Monday, 28 July 2014 aliceBlue - Solaris Doctor T. 897
Sunday, 27 July 2014 enkElination - Tears of Lust Doctor T. 1069
Wednesday, 23 July 2014 Zyniestra - Voces de un Sueno Doctor T. 968
Monday, 14 July 2014 Divided We Fall – Dreamcrusher Allyson Kenning 1126
Tuesday, 01 July 2014 Enemy of Reality - Rejected Gods Doctor T. 1471
Monday, 30 June 2014 Furykane - Furykane John Thornburgh 1205
Tuesday, 24 June 2014 Dark Sarah – Behind the Black Veil Eastcoaster 1346
Monday, 23 June 2014 Mutum - Premonitions of War Doctor T. 1346
Sunday, 22 June 2014 Darkyra Black - Dragon Tear Eastcoaster 1176
Friday, 20 June 2014 Arch Enemy – War Eternal Christopher Backeberg 1000
Friday, 13 June 2014 stOrk - Broken Pieces Christopher Backeberg 1347
Friday, 30 May 2014 November-7 - Awaraxid 7mg Angela Infernale 1317
Thursday, 29 May 2014 Edenfall - Under Sultry Moons and Velvet Skies Doctor T. 1435
Monday, 26 May 2014 My Eternel – Pursuit of a Higher Throne Eastcoaster 1206
Sunday, 25 May 2014 Epica - The Quantum Enigma Justin Boyer 1584
Saturday, 24 May 2014 Timo Tolkki’s Avalon - Angels of the Apocalypse C. 1281
Friday, 23 May 2014 Edenian - The Rise of The Nephilim Doctor T. 1439
Thursday, 22 May 2014 Silent Opera – Reflections Christopher Backeberg 1171
Tuesday, 20 May 2014 Collibus - The False Awakening Allyson Kenning 1192
Monday, 19 May 2014 Die So Fluid - The Opposites Of Light Sara Letourneau 1347
 
<< Start < Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 755
Search The Zine
nightwish.gif
Latest News
Poll
Google Ads