header image
Zine Main arrow CD Reviews
CD Reviews
Filter     Order     Display # 
 Date Item Title Author Hits
Tuesday, 31 March 2015 Beserker - Dark Worlds Collide Doctor T. 91
Friday, 27 March 2015 Anthology - The Prophecy Doctor T. 312
Thursday, 26 March 2015 Nightwish - Endless Forms Most Beautiful C. 743
Wednesday, 25 March 2015 The Gentle Storm - The Diary Allyson Kenning 252
Tuesday, 24 March 2015 Kaipa - Sattyg Christopher Backeberg 308
Saturday, 21 March 2015 Viper Solfa - Carving an Icon Christopher Backeberg 339
Thursday, 19 March 2015 Arsenic Unbirthday - Ravens and Writing Desks Eastcoaster 325
Wednesday, 18 March 2015 MindMaze - Back From the Edge C. 315
Monday, 16 March 2015 Illuminata - Where Stories Unfold Eastcoaster 303
Tuesday, 03 March 2015 White Empress - Rise of the Empress Doctor T. 562
Friday, 27 February 2015 Jamie-Lee Smit - Mon Amour Monique Doctor T. 675
Thursday, 26 February 2015 ISSA – Crossfire Eastcoaster 569
Monday, 23 February 2015 The Agonist – Eye of Providence Christopher Backeberg 665
Sunday, 22 February 2015 Crimson Blue - The Angelic Performance Allyson Kenning 674
Tuesday, 17 February 2015 Pythia - Shadows of a Broken Past Doctor T. 804
Sunday, 08 February 2015 Cailyn - Voyager Christopher Backeberg 904
Saturday, 07 February 2015 Whyzdom - Symphony for a Hopeless God Doctor T. 1099
Friday, 06 February 2015 Kliodna - Set Me Free Doctor T. 892
Thursday, 05 February 2015 Kalidia - Lies' Device Allyson Kenning 762
Wednesday, 04 February 2015 Coronatus – Cantus Lucidus Eastcoaster 671
Friday, 23 January 2015 Cadaveria - Silence Doctor T. 1151
Thursday, 15 January 2015 Leah - Kings & Queens John Thornburgh 1459
Tuesday, 13 January 2015 Esseker - Sombras Doctor T. 1007
Monday, 12 January 2015 Voices of Destiny – Crisis Cult Eastcoaster 2043
Monday, 12 January 2015 Macbeth - Neo-Gothic Propaganda C. 985
Friday, 09 January 2015 Battle Beast - Unholy Savior Frozen Angel 864
Wednesday, 24 December 2014 Triosphere - The Heart of the Matter C. 1143
Friday, 19 December 2014 Kari Rueslεtten – The Collection Eastcoaster 1116
Wednesday, 17 December 2014 Forever Still - Breaking Free Pacific Prof 934
Tuesday, 16 December 2014 Head Phones President – Stand in the World in the World Eastcoaster 946
Saturday, 13 December 2014 Blacklands – A New Dawn Christopher Backeberg 945
Tuesday, 09 December 2014 Sister Sin - Black Lotus John Thornburgh 873
Saturday, 06 December 2014 Lovelorn Dolls - Japanese Robot Invasion Allyson Kenning 1163
Saturday, 29 November 2014 Sin7Sins – Purgatory Princess Ton Dekkers 1057
Wednesday, 26 November 2014 Within Temptation - Let Us Burn Justin Boyer / John Thornburgh 1478
Tuesday, 25 November 2014 Plague of Stars – When Morning Came Eastcoaster 1094
Monday, 24 November 2014 In This Moment - Black Widow Max Levites 953
Sunday, 23 November 2014 Spiders – Shake Electric Christopher Backeberg 1025
Friday, 21 November 2014 Kontrust – Explositive Eastcoaster 1029
Wednesday, 19 November 2014 Avatarium – All I Want Christopher Backeberg 894
Sunday, 16 November 2014 Lyria – Catharsis Eastcoaster 998
Saturday, 15 November 2014 Selene - Paradise Over Doctor T. 1006
Thursday, 13 November 2014 Purple Nail - Embrace the Dark Allyson Kenning 1107
Tuesday, 11 November 2014 Magistina Saga - MV Best, Vol 1 Doctor T. 983
Monday, 27 October 2014 Laura Casale - Now is Where You Are Pacific Prof 1233
Saturday, 25 October 2014 Skeptical Minds – Run For Your Live Ton Dekkers 1557
Saturday, 25 October 2014 Where Angels Fall - Redemption Allyson Kenning 1274
Friday, 24 October 2014 Lyriel – Skin and Bones Feature Angela Infernale & John Thornburgh 1401
Tuesday, 21 October 2014 Temperance - Self-titled Allyson Kenning 1091
Tuesday, 14 October 2014 Aonia - Sunchaser Doctor T. 1198
 
<< Start < Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 800