header image
Zine Main arrow CD Reviews
CD Reviews
Filter     Order     Display # 
 Date Item Title Author Hits
Friday, 08 January 2016 Graveshadow - Nocturnal Resurrection Doctor T. 588
Saturday, 19 December 2015 The Rue - The Rue C. 828
Saturday, 12 December 2015 John Two-Hawks & Johanna Kurkela - Noel C. 987
Thursday, 10 December 2015 Melphomene - Destructive Crescendo C. 723
Monday, 07 December 2015 Skeptical Minds - Omega Thanatos Frozen Angel 884
Sunday, 06 December 2015 A Sound of Thunder - Tales From the Deadside C. 744
Sunday, 29 November 2015 Mizantropia - Oblivion Doctor T. 826
Saturday, 21 November 2015 Butcher Babies – Take It Like a Man John Thornburgh 777
Tuesday, 10 November 2015 Huntress - Static John Sherman 843
Monday, 02 November 2015 UnSeelie - Urban Fantasy Doctor T. 983
Saturday, 31 October 2015 Tattermask - Carpe Noctem C. 969
Saturday, 31 October 2015 The Fall of Eve - Eternal Embrace Doctor T. 960
Tuesday, 27 October 2015 Mercy Isle - Storm Doctor T. 1006
Monday, 26 October 2015 Tarja - Ave Maria en Plein Air C. 1046
Saturday, 24 October 2015 Embassy of Silence - Verisimilitude Doctor T. 969
Saturday, 17 October 2015 Setanera - New Era Allyson Kenning 997
Tuesday, 29 September 2015 Bad Seed Rising - A Place Called Home Eastcoaster 1053
Sunday, 27 September 2015 Last Red Ransom - Snubnose Doctor T. 965
Sunday, 27 September 2015 Once Human - The Life I Remember Eastcoaster 884
Friday, 04 September 2015 Emma-O – Mechanical Christopher Backeberg 1255
Wednesday, 02 September 2015 Angellore - La Litanie des Cendres Doctor T. 1190
Tuesday, 01 September 2015 Leaves’ Eyes - King of Kings SC Staff 1327
Sunday, 30 August 2015 Karnataka - Secrets of Angels Doctor T. 1295
Monday, 17 August 2015 Inheritor - Mestizo Doctor T. 1078
Friday, 14 August 2015 Rolo Tomassi – Grievances Christopher Backeberg 1006
Thursday, 13 August 2015 The Murder of my Sweet – Beth Out of Hell Eastcoaster 1568
Monday, 10 August 2015 Chaos Magic - Chaos Magic C. 999
Thursday, 06 August 2015 Xandria – Fire and Ashes Eastcoaster 1233
Tuesday, 04 August 2015 Anfel - Icy World Doctor T. 1087
Monday, 20 July 2015 Darkstone Crows - Darkstone Crows EP Eastcoaster 1482
Thursday, 16 July 2015 Veronica “The V” Freeman - Now or Never C. 1604
Wednesday, 15 July 2015 Halestorm - Into the Wild Life Eastcoaster 1429
Monday, 29 June 2015 Unleash the Archers - Time Stands Still Angela Infernale 1832
Friday, 26 June 2015 Tarja - Luna Park Ride C. & Justin Boyer 1550
Thursday, 25 June 2015 Elvellon - Spellbound Doctor T. 1825
Wednesday, 24 June 2015 Kobra and the Lotus – High Priestess John Thornburgh 1457
Tuesday, 23 June 2015 Onyria - Break the Silence Doctor T. 1711
Saturday, 20 June 2015 The Edge of Paradise – Immortal Waltz John Thornburgh 1467
Saturday, 20 June 2015 Crimson Chrysalis - Enraptured Doctor T. 1668
Tuesday, 02 June 2015 Elyose - Ipso Facto Doctor T. 1745
Friday, 29 May 2015 As Night Falls - From Grace to Oblivion Christopher Backeberg 1325
Sunday, 24 May 2015 Kamelot – Haven Eastcoaster 1231
Saturday, 23 May 2015 End of the Dream - All I Am Allyson Kenning 1397
Wednesday, 20 May 2015 Crimson Sky - Transcendental Trip Doctor T. 1351
Wednesday, 13 May 2015 I Miss My Death - In Memories Doctor T. 1104
Tuesday, 12 May 2015 The Way Of Purity - The Majesty Of Your Becoming Christopher Backeberg 1254
Sunday, 10 May 2015 One Eyed Doll - Witches Doctor T. 1093
Sunday, 10 May 2015 Sirenia - The Seventh Life Path Justin Boyer 1557
Thursday, 07 May 2015 Fright Night - Life Eternal Doctor T. 1427
Wednesday, 06 May 2015 Aeverium - Break Out Allyson Kenning 1264
 
<< Start < Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 860