header image
Zine Main arrow Concerts & Events
Concerts & Events
Filter     Order     Display # 
 Date Item Title Author Hits
Thursday, 16 January 2014 A Winter Evening with Stream of Passion Ton Dekkers 6393
Sunday, 12 January 2014 Beyond God & Eve’s Fall @ Podium 10 Ton Dekkers 5478
Friday, 10 January 2014 Tristania LIVE @Lyon Émilie Garcin 5727
Friday, 10 January 2014 MFVF XI - High Water Mark SC Staff 15655
Friday, 20 December 2013 Metanoia Gothic Symphony - Rio de Janeiro Ton Dekkers 5843
Wednesday, 11 December 2013 Female Metal Show @Toulouse Émilie Garcin 5761
Saturday, 07 December 2013 MFVF XI - Perceptions SC Staff and Guest Writers 8331
Friday, 15 November 2013 MFVF XI - New Sounds & Bands Doctor T. 12711
Monday, 11 November 2013 Magion: A New Mother's take on Performing at MFVF XI Myrthe of Magion 10803
Saturday, 09 November 2013 Masters of Symphonic Metal Émilie Garcin 6341
Thursday, 17 October 2013 Kells @Towerfest Émilie Garcin 5205
Wednesday, 16 October 2013 The Charm The Fury (& others) @ Baroeg Open Air Rotterdam Ton Dekkers 7044
Friday, 11 October 2013 Stream of Passion @ Tivoli Spiegelbar Ton Dekkers 7244
Wednesday, 09 October 2013 Delain’s First North American Tour + Kamelot & Eklipse SC Staff 13545
Wednesday, 18 September 2013 ReVamp @ Tivoli de Helling Ton Dekkers 12903
Friday, 06 September 2013 Dame Nation - Metal and Apples Doctor T and Kassandra Novell 8191
Thursday, 05 September 2013 Seven Kingdoms – Live at JB McGinnes Max Levites 6423
Tuesday, 03 September 2013 Weeping Silence at Little Devil Ton Dekkers 7532
Monday, 02 September 2013 M'era Luna Festival Review Angela Infernale 8453
Saturday, 31 August 2013 Within Temptation - Nirwana Tuinfeest Lierop Ton Dekkers 10669
Monday, 19 August 2013 Fantastyval Wouwse Plantage Ton Dekkers 8330
Saturday, 03 August 2013 Amaranthe - Live at The Note Max Levites 6820
Monday, 22 July 2013 R-Mine Metal Fest Hamont-Achel (Belgium) Ton Dekkers 8387
Saturday, 20 July 2013 Rockharz 2013 Review Angela Infernale 14109
Friday, 05 July 2013 Novarock 2013 Review Angela Infernale 8326
Wednesday, 19 June 2013 Evenpath + Asylum Pyre in Yverdon-les-Bains Emilie Garcin/John Thornburgh 9863
Tuesday, 18 June 2013 Huntress @ Stage 1 Ton Dekkers 8925
Friday, 31 May 2013 Eths at Lyon - April 2013 Émilie Garcin 6947
Thursday, 09 May 2013 Lana Del Rey Live in Paris John Thornburgh 8847
Wednesday, 01 May 2013 Kells Live in France John Thornburgh 8792
Friday, 26 April 2013 Seven Kingdoms & Amaranthe (with Stratovarius) Angela Infernale 7182
Thursday, 25 April 2013 Serenity + Visions of Atlantis + Souldrinker + Evenpath Émilie Garcin 9920
Thursday, 25 April 2013 Cirque Nocturna: An Evening on the Vancouver Scene Allyson Kenning 6461
Wednesday, 24 April 2013 Metal Night Popcentrale Ton Dekkers 9229
Saturday, 06 April 2013 Anneke van Giersbergen - Live in Chicago Dr. T 10429
Friday, 05 April 2013 Pagan Fest - Arkona Live in Eindhoven Ton Dekkers 7260
Thursday, 04 April 2013 Epica’s 10th Anniversary Retrospect Concert John Thornburgh 13071
Tuesday, 19 March 2013 Delain + Kingfisher Sky Concert Review John Thornburgh 11442
Saturday, 16 March 2013 Emilie Autumn Concert - Philadelphia, PA Justin Boyer 8368
Tuesday, 19 February 2013 Lyriel - Video Shoot Behind the Scenes Report Angela Infernale 9725
Friday, 15 February 2013 Fenrir + Cernunnos Pagan Fest Warmup John Thornburgh 6651
Thursday, 17 January 2013 Halestorm - Live at the Electric Factory Max Levites 7748
Thursday, 03 January 2013 Epica + Stream of Passion - Live in Paris Max Levites and John Thornburgh 12982
Wednesday, 02 January 2013 Anneke van Giersbergen - An Acoustic Night in Paris Max Levites 7263
Monday, 26 November 2012 Markize - Album Release Party - Paris, France Max Levites 8240
Monday, 26 November 2012 Within Temptation Elements Concert 2012 John Thornburgh 15972
Monday, 19 November 2012 MFVF X - Review II Max Levites & John Thornburgh 7385
Sunday, 18 November 2012 Xandria + Kamelot - Live in Paris John Thornburgh 6002
Saturday, 17 November 2012 Nightwish – Live at the O2 Academy Brixton, London Max Levites 9529
Friday, 16 November 2012 Metal Female Voices Fest X - Review Angela Infernale 15721
 
<< Start < Previous 1 2 3 Next > End >>
Results 51 - 100 of 147