header image
Zine Main arrow Concerts & Events
Concerts & Events
Filter     Order     Display # 
 Date Item Title Author Hits
Sunday, 12 January 2014 Beyond God & Eve’s Fall @ Podium 10 Ton Dekkers 4907
Friday, 10 January 2014 Tristania LIVE @Lyon Émilie Garcin 5121
Friday, 10 January 2014 MFVF XI - High Water Mark SC Staff 14210
Friday, 20 December 2013 Metanoia Gothic Symphony - Rio de Janeiro Ton Dekkers 5212
Wednesday, 11 December 2013 Female Metal Show @Toulouse Émilie Garcin 5199
Saturday, 07 December 2013 MFVF XI - Perceptions SC Staff and Guest Writers 7578
Friday, 15 November 2013 MFVF XI - New Sounds & Bands Doctor T. 11626
Monday, 11 November 2013 Magion: A New Mother's take on Performing at MFVF XI Myrthe of Magion 9598
Saturday, 09 November 2013 Masters of Symphonic Metal Émilie Garcin 5679
Thursday, 17 October 2013 Kells @Towerfest Émilie Garcin 4678
Wednesday, 16 October 2013 The Charm The Fury (& others) @ Baroeg Open Air Rotterdam Ton Dekkers 6336
Friday, 11 October 2013 Stream of Passion @ Tivoli Spiegelbar Ton Dekkers 6529
Wednesday, 09 October 2013 Delain’s First North American Tour + Kamelot & Eklipse SC Staff 12506
Wednesday, 18 September 2013 ReVamp @ Tivoli de Helling Ton Dekkers 11692
Friday, 06 September 2013 Dame Nation - Metal and Apples Doctor T and Kassandra Novell 7491
Thursday, 05 September 2013 Seven Kingdoms – Live at JB McGinnes Max Levites 5733
Tuesday, 03 September 2013 Weeping Silence at Little Devil Ton Dekkers 6720
Monday, 02 September 2013 M'era Luna Festival Review Angela Infernale 7705
Saturday, 31 August 2013 Within Temptation - Nirwana Tuinfeest Lierop Ton Dekkers 9786
Monday, 19 August 2013 Fantastyval Wouwse Plantage Ton Dekkers 7509
Saturday, 03 August 2013 Amaranthe - Live at The Note Max Levites 6201
Monday, 22 July 2013 R-Mine Metal Fest Hamont-Achel (Belgium) Ton Dekkers 7525
Saturday, 20 July 2013 Rockharz 2013 Review Angela Infernale 13102
Friday, 05 July 2013 Novarock 2013 Review Angela Infernale 7558
Wednesday, 19 June 2013 Evenpath + Asylum Pyre in Yverdon-les-Bains Emilie Garcin/John Thornburgh 9135
Tuesday, 18 June 2013 Huntress @ Stage 1 Ton Dekkers 8086
Friday, 31 May 2013 Eths at Lyon - April 2013 Émilie Garcin 6275
Thursday, 09 May 2013 Lana Del Rey Live in Paris John Thornburgh 8084
Wednesday, 01 May 2013 Kells Live in France John Thornburgh 8152
Friday, 26 April 2013 Seven Kingdoms & Amaranthe (with Stratovarius) Angela Infernale 6499
Thursday, 25 April 2013 Serenity + Visions of Atlantis + Souldrinker + Evenpath Émilie Garcin 9014
Thursday, 25 April 2013 Cirque Nocturna: An Evening on the Vancouver Scene Allyson Kenning 5889
Wednesday, 24 April 2013 Metal Night Popcentrale Ton Dekkers 8296
Saturday, 06 April 2013 Anneke van Giersbergen - Live in Chicago Dr. T 9356
Friday, 05 April 2013 Pagan Fest - Arkona Live in Eindhoven Ton Dekkers 6649
Thursday, 04 April 2013 Epica’s 10th Anniversary Retrospect Concert John Thornburgh 11901
Tuesday, 19 March 2013 Delain + Kingfisher Sky Concert Review John Thornburgh 10271
Saturday, 16 March 2013 Emilie Autumn Concert - Philadelphia, PA Justin Boyer 7618
Tuesday, 19 February 2013 Lyriel - Video Shoot Behind the Scenes Report Angela Infernale 8876
Friday, 15 February 2013 Fenrir + Cernunnos Pagan Fest Warmup John Thornburgh 6025
Thursday, 17 January 2013 Halestorm - Live at the Electric Factory Max Levites 7098
Thursday, 03 January 2013 Epica + Stream of Passion - Live in Paris Max Levites and John Thornburgh 11794
Wednesday, 02 January 2013 Anneke van Giersbergen - An Acoustic Night in Paris Max Levites 6600
Monday, 26 November 2012 Markize - Album Release Party - Paris, France Max Levites 7553
Monday, 26 November 2012 Within Temptation Elements Concert 2012 John Thornburgh 14951
Monday, 19 November 2012 MFVF X - Review II Max Levites & John Thornburgh 6817
Sunday, 18 November 2012 Xandria + Kamelot - Live in Paris John Thornburgh 5431
Saturday, 17 November 2012 Nightwish – Live at the O2 Academy Brixton, London Max Levites 8708
Friday, 16 November 2012 Metal Female Voices Fest X - Review Angela Infernale 14325
Saturday, 03 November 2012 Lacuna Coil - Live in Paris Max Levites 8137
 
<< Start < Previous 1 2 3 Next > End >>
Results 51 - 100 of 146