header image
Zine Main arrow Concerts & Events
Concerts & Events
Filter     Order     Display # 
 Date Item Title Author Hits
Tuesday, 06 December 2016 Metal Female Voices Fest Acoustic Performance SC Staff 683
Monday, 05 December 2016 Leaves’ Eyes - Live in Minneapolis Deb Freytag 509
Sunday, 04 December 2016 Huntress - Live in Minneapolis Deb Freytag 454
Monday, 06 June 2016 Nightwish & Delain Tour C. & John Thornburgh 2186
Sunday, 05 June 2016 Otep - Generation Doom Tour Doctor T. 1276
Saturday, 26 March 2016 Nightwish, Delain, Sonata Arctica Doctor T. 2378
Saturday, 19 March 2016 70,000 Tons of Metal Doctor T. 2401
Monday, 28 September 2015 The Iron Maidens - Live in Anaheim John Thornburgh 3064
Tuesday, 08 September 2015 Summer Breeze 2015 Festival Review Angela Infernale 2979
Friday, 04 September 2015 Dames of Darkness Day Two Ton Dekkers 3250
Saturday, 22 August 2015 Dames of Darkness Day One Ton Dekkers 3824
Sunday, 16 August 2015 Amphi Festival 2015 Review Angela Infernale 3584
Tuesday, 28 July 2015 Rockharz 2015 Review Angela Infernale 4937
Friday, 17 July 2015 Mercy Isle at the Madtown Underground Throwdown Doctor T. 3814
Wednesday, 03 June 2015 Nightwish 2015 Endless Forms Most Beautiful NA Tour Report SC Staff 5266
Tuesday, 02 June 2015 Epica + Xandria Live Ton Dekkers 4530
Friday, 29 May 2015 White Empress @ High Noon Saloon Doctor T. 2554
Monday, 25 May 2015 Devilskin Live at the Whisky John Thornburgh 4771
Friday, 08 May 2015 Lacuna Coil + Within Temptation + The Gentle Storm Ton Dekkers 4698
Friday, 24 April 2015 Battle Beast + Delain (+ Sabaton) Ton Dekkers 4954
Monday, 23 March 2015 Pamela Moore - Live at the Metal Grill Doctor T. 3830
Friday, 13 February 2015 Serenity + Delain Ton Dekkers 5142
Friday, 06 February 2015 MFVF XII – Day 3 Ton Dekkers 6163
Tuesday, 06 January 2015 MFVF XII – Day 2 Ton Dekkers 5752
Sunday, 14 December 2014 MFVF XII – Day 1 Ton Dekkers 6287
Friday, 05 December 2014 FemME – Female Metal Event Ton Dekkers 5631
Sunday, 26 October 2014 Milwaukee Meowsic Fest Doctor T. 4386
Saturday, 16 August 2014 Women of Metal Fest Doctor T. 5915
Thursday, 14 August 2014 Epica on tour again Ton Dekkers 7214
Wednesday, 13 August 2014 Dames of Darkness @ Robin 2 Ton Dekkers 7856
Monday, 28 July 2014 Rockharz 2014 Angela Infernale 8157
Friday, 04 July 2014 Revamp: North American tour Allyson & C 6876
Saturday, 28 June 2014 Blackmore’s Night @ The Paramount Theatre John Sherman 4690
Saturday, 21 June 2014 Heavy Lazy Sunday Afternoon @ Dynamo Ton Dekkers 4407
Sunday, 01 June 2014 Stream of Passion @ Bibelot Dordrecht Ton Dekkers 5749
Monday, 19 May 2014 Within Temptation + Delain @Lyon Émilie Garcin 8454
Monday, 05 May 2014 Van Canto @ Poppodium Ton Dekkers 5724
Sunday, 27 April 2014 Xandria - Delain @ Mezz Breda Ton Dekkers 8642
Saturday, 19 April 2014 Seventh Sin @ De Bosuil Weert Ton Dekkers 6169
Friday, 07 March 2014 Hottest Chicks in Hard Rock Tour 2014 Max Levites 6908
Tuesday, 04 March 2014 Cradle of Filth + Behemoth @ Poppodium Ton Dekkers 6957
Monday, 03 March 2014 MaYaN – CD Release Show Ton Dekkers 6199
Sunday, 02 March 2014 Tarja Turunen Live! Émilie Garcin 6760
Sunday, 02 March 2014 Therion (and others) – Metal Meeting Ton Dekkers 5971
Saturday, 01 March 2014 Within Temptation – Hydra Release Events Various SC Staff 8427
Sunday, 23 February 2014 Ex Libris – CD Release Show Ton Dekkers 6235
Saturday, 08 February 2014 Dead Man's Curse, Trillium & My Favorite Scar Ton Dekkers 5089
Thursday, 16 January 2014 The Birthday Massacre & Emilie Autumn Max Levites & Justin Boyer 8154
Thursday, 16 January 2014 A Winter Evening with Stream of Passion Ton Dekkers 5425
Sunday, 12 January 2014 Beyond God & Eve’s Fall @ Podium 10 Ton Dekkers 4634
 
<< Start < Previous 1 2 3 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 145